Sandra
(  last login Jun 24, 2020     ad #116650 )





Location:
Hollywood, Florida
Age:
64 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Asian
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Vegetarian lady seeks HONEST ,health conscious guy
I hope everyone is staying safe, strong and happy!

Here is some important information so that you don't have to waste time reading my entire profile and then figure out we are not a match!

<>My GOAL for registering on this site is to look for a compatible male for a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP that starts out with a strong, foundation of friendship.
<> I will NOT BE COMPATIBLE with a smoker, a Trump supporter, a HUNTER.
<> I am 62. I believe that mental, physical, emotional and spiritual health is more important than age.
<> I am seeking someone who believes and pray to GOD and who has a strong, spiritual foundation.
<> I am seeking someone who CAN and ABLE to relocate when the time is right.
<> I was born BLIND in my right eye. Look at some of my photos that show my eye.

I am a healthy, easy going, honest, genuine and ambitious vegetarian and health conscious lady. I am seeking someone who possesses similar qualities for friendship and a possible serious relationship if we are compatible. I enjoy reading and writing non fiction, family, pets, intelligent conversation,music, dancing, walks in the park , gardening, helping people, children, families and nature. I also enjoy cooking healthy dishes and being mindful of the earth and climate.

I pride myself in being ambitious and positive with a sense of humor and class. My match should be ambitious, empathetic, consideration, non judgmental, communicative and mindful.

Seeking:

I am seeking an honest, genuine, mindful man of integrity, high morals and health conscious in mind, body and soul.

It will be great if he will enjoy eating vegetarian dishes, at least once a day with me. I observed that it is difficult to find a vegetarian men here on this site. As a result, I will date a non vegetarian who accepts that I don't eat meat!My match will be spiritual, like family, pets, care about the environment and be a professional and educated Cauasian guy with light European features.
My partner should be mentally and emotionally strong and is sure he wants to settle down. I am seeking a person who wants to build a friendship first and has goals of building a health and happy relationship from this friendship. My ideal partner will have a strong spiritual foundation and can show that his actions matches his words.
He should enjoy nature walks, music, spending quality time with me and CAN be faithful and honest! I am looking for just one man for long term relationship! Good luck to everyone on this site and thank you for reading my profile!
 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month