wildfox
(  last login Sep 22, 2021     ad #116019 )





Location:
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hi! I'm an animal lover, vegan, world traveller and artist. New to online dating, would love to meet someone who shares my passion for animals and ethics. I am non-binary, but that option wasn't available for gender. 

By day I'm a web developer and in my free time I'm an artist, illustrator and crafter. 

I love learning. I've been to post-secondary twice and would consider going again if time and finances allowed.

I adore nature, and feel most at peace there. I love hiking and camping, and have hiked all over the world, sometimes trekking for up to 8 days.

I've travelled to every continent, spent a year in Australia, and still have the itch to see more.

I'm a bit of a nerd and attend furry conventions. I love D&D and Disney (or any animation really). I play video games occasionally, but I'm not much good and wouldn't consider myself a gamer. I have too many hobbies to commit myself to that.

I generally prefer audiobooks and podcasts to TV, but there are a few gems I enjoy. I love documentaries and independant film.

My dog is the world to me. I have a great passion for animals that some might consider obsession.

I love music, particularly electronic, folk, and experimental, but I can enjoy just about any genre. I enjoy attending shows and festivals from time to time, especially camping festivals.

Spiritually I am pagan, druid specifically. Nature is deeply important to my spirituality.

My politics tend to lean progressive left. I believe strongly in animal and human rights, and have hopes for this world to become a better place.

I am an introvert and need my solitary time to think and create, but I am also a very loving and caring partner. I do my best to balance between my solitude and spending time with my partner and friends. I love cuddling.

I cook often and love eating wonderful food! I've been vegetarian 15 years and vegan the past 3.

Double vaccinated :) 

Seeking:

Seeking a partner who I can explore this world with. Someone who wants to travel, hike, and try new things. Someone open-minded, and understanding of my beliefs and hobbies. Someone who loves learning, is caring and compassionate, but also not afraid to be playful.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month