Valarie
(  last login Dec 13, 2021     ad #115714 )





Location:
Honesdale, Pennsylvania
Age:
38 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 0"  (152cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

My name is Valarie. I am honest, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, romantic, affectionate, fun, adventurous, and creative. 

I have a really great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love watching comedy shows like Impractical Jokers, Seinfeld, Frasier, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Golden Girls, New Girl, The Office and so much more. I also like going to the movies and watching them at home. I like watching horror, scifi, fantasy, action, adventure, comedy and more. I enjoy a wide range of music including pop, classic rock, hard rock, heavy metal, oldies, big band 20's-40's, jazz, opera and more. I enjoy going to concerts and broadway musicals. 

 I love books and reading and going to the bookstore and learning new things. I love horror novels as well as fantasy,scifi,mystery,classic novels,books on nutrition,and more. I'm interested in art and creating things, I make jewelry and I am into interior decorating. I love decorating my apartment for holidays. I have an interest in gardening,someday I hope to have a big garden. 

I also love to travel. Someday I want to travel cross country and travel abroad, especially to Europe. I love sight-seeing, going to museums, historical sites, nature parks, amusement and theme parks, and more. At amusement parks I love going on rides and roller coasters.

I love the fall and Halloween season. Halloween is my favorite holiday and season. I love going to haunted attractions like haunted houses, hayrides, cornmazes, and I love watching scary movies and shows. I'm looking for someone who also loves these things. That's really important to me. 

I enjoy holidays and spending time with family. I like planning parties and enjoy baking gluten-free,vegan deserts and cooking healthy meals for myself and family. I enjoy going out to eat and going to coffee shops. I love to go shopping and antiquing. 

I have an Evangelical Christian background and I do believe in God, but I do not attend church and I really have no interest in going. As far as my political and world views go I am somewhere between conservative and middle of the road. I don't belong to any political party and view most politicians as corrupt.

I'm a gluten-free vegan. I gave up meat several years ago for ethical reasons. I have very strong feelings on the subject and it's a lifelong comittment. I care about animals and strongly believe they should be treated with respect and not like objects. I'm very against hunting and meat eating. I gave up dairy and eggs mainly for health reasons because they were making my Lyme disease symptoms worse. I had Lyme Disease for 15 years,although for most of that time I didn't know what was wrong. After going to a Lyme Doctor and taking a lot of antibiotics,I got worse. I finally found a book that explained the actual cause of my symptoms and how to get better by changing my diet. I am doing much better now.


Seeking:

 I am looking for my soulmate, the one I'm going to spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, generous, loving, caring, patient, considerate, thoughtful, romantic, affectionate, fun, adventurous, someone with good moral values, someone with a great sense of humor, and someone with a similar diet as mine , either a vegan or vegetarian.

 I'm looking for someone who also likes the same kinds of shows and movies that I do,especially horror movies. Someone who appreciates a wide range of music and someone who appreciates books and likes to read and learn. 

 Finding someone with a really great sense of humor is really important to me as I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. It's also important to me to find someone who loves to travel and see the world because I very much want to travel in the future. I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure who loves going to amusement parks and going on rides and roller coasters, although there are some that are too extreme for me. 

 I'm looking for someone with good moral values and someone who is honest, intelligent, open-minded,polite,down to earth, and compassionate towards people and animals and someone who respects women and women's rights as I feel very strongly about this. I'm also looking for someone who cares about his appearance and takes care of himself and tries to eat healthy and dresses nicely.

 For the most part, I am pretty certain that I don't want to have children, I want someone who feels the same way. I am looking for someone who is also looking for their soul mate and the one they want to spend the rest of their lives with and eventually want to get married.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright � 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month