MARCIA
(  last login Aug 19, 2022     ad #115554 )





Location:
Lisbon, Portugal
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello fellow friends. Finally a vegetarian like minded dating site. I am not only about what one eats, but about what one says, feels, thinks and cares for! All I am a vegetarian, who loves going to the organic local farmers market every friday at day break for groceries! It's been about 40 years I quitted eating meat. Lately I'm cutting on dairy and eggs, and truely I don't eat lots of dairy and eggs. I love exercicing, jogging, gym, swimming, and outdoors activities. I'm not sharing my place with any partner for a long time. I gòt married and divorced three years later, back in 1987. My daughter is an adult by now. I love traveling, different cultures. I'm portuguese. I've lived in the UK for over 5 years, and I speak english, since 1982. I speak spanish, italian and a bit of german. In my free time I love to listen to good music, all styles I appreciate cooking. I am a  peace oriented soul, and I'd love to find the mate to keep me company and when I'm 64 would still love me and send me Valentines! 

Seeking:

Well, a man I'd be seekiing would be kind, energetic. I don't know his nationality, but I know he is a gentleman, considerate to women. I mean there should be chemintry working towards both of us. I don't much like any kind of perfume, as we're sensiitive folks, so we like genuine cleanliness neutral scents, As faf as it comes from nature it is fine.

It is clear to me that a man is handy and helpful, and he would be family oriented. He's naturally captivating, balanced with his feelings and thoughts. Loyal, kind hearted.

I'd like him to be an active, outdoors, nature appeciative. 

He is someone who has a beautiful smile.

We should be able to talk about a diverse range of subjects, openmindedly.

I don't mind religious practices and exercises, and post mortem kind of beliefs. I keep my religion simple and kind, without many rule codes  neither candles nor practices. A mere christian,  that reads and gets informed enough. Religion is a point. 

I want joy, but quitness in a balance.

Retired or sorted out in his own way




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month