Neo Sufi
(  last login Aug 15, 2022     ad #115131 )





Location:
New Delhi, India
Age:
41 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Asian
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Hindu
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Masters
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Vegan, artist-entrepreneur, author.

Nature, art and animal lover at heart here.

Former extrovert, going for minimalism and the rest that comes and goes with it. Quality over quantity! Less is More!

As for love, done with the small games and ready for the big one. I think the world needs more beautiful bi-racial babies to heal!. :-)

That said, given how many human and animal kids grow up without biological parents, I am keeping an open mind about how things go on that front. Adoption is always an option. Child-free living can be fun too. It is a two-people decision after all so keeping an open mind on that one.
 
Trained as an engineer and a filmmaker in India and the United States. Changed a few hats professionally working in film, tv, real estate development, investigative journalism and grassroots animal welfare to discover the writer in me.

Now returning to the arts to heal my soul. Setting up a publishing and production company focused on animal rights and environment.

 Veganism, Sufism and Tantra are the three precious gifts life has bestowed upon me.

Other interests include history, philosophy, psychology, alternative healthcare, mythology, sustainable living, music, fitness, mountains, trees, treks, waterfalls, road trips and all things magic.
 
Winding up a business in India to start a life of more conscious service and travels and here to find someone who would also like to do the same. The idea is to live more and more by guidance, travel but also find a vibrantly vegan spot to grow some roots.

Long-term vision is to start an international chain of vegan community living projects.
 

Having a home in two different places in the world has always felt right to me. Not scared of distance or diversity. Chemistry conquers convenience for me!

In fact, having a partner form a different cultural background can be a window into another world full of unique and beautiful perspectives which we might otherwise miss out on in our lives.


Now looking for a mix of some primal chemistry and long-term commitment to create a family with and put both of our dreams together brick by brick.

Very capable of socializing when I have to but really on the calmer side of life now and loving it. It would be nice to share that with you.

If I've made myself sound too boring then yes I do have a magical wild streak in me. Saving that for my partner in crime. If it's going to be you then I promise you won't miss it.
 
Good luck to everybody for their search here. Atma Namaste! 

Seeking:

A vegan valkyrie ready to share a life of service and adventure. 


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month