(last login date is private     ad #115027 )

Corvallis, Oregon
61 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Law degree
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I've been veg/veg*n/raw foodist back and forth for over 30 years and that's about the time I started on my spiritual path. Lived on an ashram, swam with dolphins, humpbacks and pilot whales in the ocean, walked on fire and jumped out of plane. I'm a little bit mellower now, although I would visit our cetacean friends again if they're still there. Social anarchist, nonconformist would be a good description, green party, etc. Have been working from home for 10 years. Post-Covid world finds me with more freedom and time to do anything I want. Can travel the world with my laptop and there's not many places I can go right now. Am super intuitive, love to write, create, coach, ecstatic dance, create art, read, dance to kirtan, love camping, 70s music. Would love to build a home in the woods growing food and with a clean water source. I am not guided to live in or near any big cities, would prefer to live far from a city, even out of the country. I am looking for someone who resonates with non-dual spirituality, lives in his heart more than his head, is romantic, intelligent and is looking for a long-term monogamous relationship.


I am not perfect and neither are you, but together we have fun and create a happy life while also being caring and compassionate to everything that is going on around us. I'd like to meet someone who is awakening, into nonduality or other deep spiritual path, lives in his heart more than his head, is intuitive, kind, compassionate and patient and living his purpose or on his way, a man who knows his own heart deeply and lives there most of the time so our hearts can connect in the present moment; someone who has done inner work including shadow work and forgiveness and knows how to communicate honestly and compassionately and doesn't jump into projection and blame at the first sign of discomfort. I am attracted to artists, healers and those that do something physical for a living and have a good sense of humor. Someone who is into clean living and eats lightly on the food chain, does not smoke, do drugs and light or non drinker. Likes to do some of the same things I do such as ecstatic dance, hot springs, kayaking, dancing to kirtan, camping, travel, holding hands, cuddling, eating/making raw foods and is honest, ready for and thrives in a monogamous relationship. Has some unique interests to share. Having shared all this, I am open to what the universe brings and am intuitive enough to know when there's a deep connection and smart enough to not pass it by when it comes.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month