Ana Maria
(  last login Jan 18, 2019     ad #113859 )





Location:
Tucson, Arizona
Age:
39 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I'm a fiercely independent woman of logical mind. I've been vegetarian for 26 years. I am well traveled and cultured. I'm not in need of marriage or financial support from any man. I merely seek companionship with a true equal in every sense of equality. I make humor of the ironic and human shortcomings. I possess strength, versatility, humor, intuition, determination, intellect, compassion, and discipline. I love and cherish animals as well as the environment. 

I'm 39 years-old, 5'6", and 125 lbs. I became a new mother in 2018 and love my child dearly. I raise my child alone and we travel regularly to California to visit family. I'm a native of California where I derive my main political and social interests. I'm half Mexican and half White of which I identify strongly with my Mexican heritage. I'm fluent in Spanish and have a basic command of Mandarin. I've lived in Mexico, China, Indonesia, Thailand, Guatemala, and Canada. I've traveled to several other countries. I'm a Socialist and Conservationist which correlates with much of my travels. I'm a college graduate of Fine Arts with a focus in Film and Dance. I'm currently focusing on being a mother, transitioning into a career in finance, expanding my investments, and returning to art. I enjoy nature and outdoor recreation, especially hiking, kayaking, and camping. I'm 420 friendly. I have two Huskies and love all animals very much.

I'm currently reading the autobiography of Malcolm X (again) and Misbehaving: The Making of Behavioral Economics.

The last movie I watched was Bandersnatch.

The last song I listened to was Thieves from Ministry.

The last show I watched was I Shouldn't be Alive.

The last meal I cooked was tempeh veggie curry with brown rice. (Disclaimer: I cook this a lot)

The last outfit I wore was my a black flannel shirt, teal jeans, and black pleather boots.

The last kisses and hugs I shared were with my baby and my 2 dogs.

Seeking:

I want a sincere connection with a confident, fit, active, intelligent, loving, and preferably younger vegetarian/vegan man. I've never been married and consider marriage unnecessary. I believe in commitment without ownership. I love my child very much and require any man I'm involved with to respect my relationship with my child. I remain optimistic I'll discover my equal if I remain optimistic and focused. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month