Electric Lady
(  last login May 30, 2019     ad #113689 )





Location:
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Indian
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 0"  (152cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I taught yoga for a long time, and still do some yoga now. I meditate and I'm spiritual, but keep my feet on the ground. At work I'm a professional but at home I have a minimalist lifestyle. Sometimes I travel to do research for my painting and writing. I like all kinds of music, but nothing compares to that good old rock and roll. I'm a very sensitive but practical person, and I try my best in whatever I do. I also like to just kick back and be with friends, have a drink with pizza and a movie and talk about nothing in particular or everything. I've been told that I'm outgoing, a deep thinker and good conversationalist. I like to learn new things from my friends. My family and friends are from a variety of ethnicities and cultures. I support all human, animal and environmental rights. 

I enjoy painting, yoga, travel, writing, reading, being with friends, going to movies, conversation. I would like to spend some time listening to live music on warm summer nights. I like rock and reggae mostly. I prcticed martial arts for a short time and like watching martial arts movies.  I'm open to learning about what you enjoy doing, and seeing if I would like to accompany you!

I enjoy going to warm climates like the Caribbean. I've traveled through South and Southeast Asia. I used to scuba dive in these places and loved it.

I like some action movies like the Bond and Bourne series, Jackie Chan movies, popular science fiction like "Star Wars", and "Wonder Woman." Sometimes I like to watch biography dramas like "The Man Who Knew Infinity." I like to watch British murder mysteries especially "Sherlock Holmes." I also like "Dr. Who."

Seeking:

If you are mostly vegan or vegetarian, politically liberal, have an open heart and mind, and like being in a variety of cultures, I would like to know more about you. One of the best forms of chivalry is a gentle strong guy who supports women's rights. I'm looking for honesty and monogamy, and a reasonable level of emotional balance. Someone who is compassionate, with a warm personality is a good match for me. I enjoy being around people who have a sense of humor and can roll with it when life gets a little challenging. I'm hoping to find someone who is open to finding adventure in the world.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month