carlita1964
(  last login Nov 11, 2018     ad #113536 )





Location:
Atlanta, Georgia
Age:
54 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Baha'i
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hello!  I'm Carla.  I am happy that you took the time to visit my profile.

I'm a "baby Baha'i", declaring December 2017.  I am an active member of the Atlanta Baha'i community.  

I am curerently 54 years of age, divorced since 1993--I wasn't a Baha'i then--with two EXCEPTIONAL grown sons (28 and 20).

Because of my age I can no longer have children.  However, if you are a father I will love and accept your children regardless of ages or genders.

Both of my parents are dewceased, but I do have a Step-mother living in Florida.  Through her I have a Brother and a Sister.  Both of them are younger than me.  My Sister has two children.


I am a High school graduate, and I attended a Junior College for a year and a quarter--before I was suspended for poor academic performance.  I later on achieved three Technical School Certifications--Marketing and Management, Computer Application Specialist (pre-Windows), and Microcomputer Repair.  Although I no longer attend any Colleges or other Institutes of Higher Lerarning, I continue to educate myself through reading, watching videos, going on the Internet, learning from others, and attending lectures and other learning opportunities.

I have worshipped previously as a  Souther Baptist--the Christian denomination I was born into;  Catholic--I converted in 2005--and was an active participant as a Lector, an Extroinadory Minister of Holy Communion, and a Cantor; non-Denominational Christian; Nazareen, Presbyretarian; Methodist; and Wiccan(!)--however I was never initiated.  I truly believe that my Spiritual Quest in the past prepared the way for me to become a Baha'i. 

 

Seeking:

I am looking to Remarry.  Casual dating and just "hanging out" are not what I am siging up for.  I do want to have you as a friend first to see if we are compatible.  Also, it is imperative that ALL Rules, and Customs regarding Baha'i Dating and Marriage are STRICTLY followed.  There cannot be ANY Ambiguity.  I am very open to men who are not "White Americans".  I do not have a Passport but I do intend to get one as soon as I can.  Primarily I am looking within a 50-mile radius of Atlanta because I ndo not currently own a private vehicle.  But if you are willing to travel a bit to meet and date me then I am open to that as well.


You MUST be Clean and Neat, Educated, have a Calm Interior and Exterior, Wise, Caring, Honest, Loyal, Friendly, Open Minded, a Reader, interested in further Learning, Patient, Kind, Thoughtful.



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month