Kristian
(  last login Nov 25, 2018     ad #113464 )





Location:
Henderson, Nevada
Age:
22 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I was born and raised in Las Vegas, but currently am finishing my last year of college in Pennsylvania. I'm passionate about sustainability, climate change, and renewable energy, and I plan to work in the sustainability/renewable energy fields once I graduate.

 

I became vegan May 15th, 2018 and can't imagine ever going back. Since I became vegan, I've lost 41 lbs. and plan to continue to work on my health and nutrition. My father and brother are vegan as well, so my entire household is vegan-friendly!


Recently, I've become quite interested in fitness. I've been playing basketball with friends since I was in high school, but joined a cross-fit gym and a kickboxing gym in the last year and a half. I love watching most sports, as well as playing them (recreationally) if I can.


I definitely like to have fun! I value experiences and friendships over nice things, and would rather take a trip to California than buy some nice clothes. My friends and family are the most important things to me, and spending time with them is always a priority.


This feels a little conceited, but I like to think that my best traits are that I'm passionate, determined, intelligent, sociable, loving, and loyal. I'm just looking for someone who I can get to know and hopefully grow a great relationship with (friendly or romantic). I will say that I'm a hopeless romantic and love 'love' above all things.

Seeking:

A caring, passionate, vegan woman! I love doing new things, so I hope that you can be just as adventurous as I am. I'm looking for someone that I can have a deep, meaningful conversation with, but also a flirty, dorky conversation with too! I'm open to anything from casual lunch dates to hikes through the mountains to fancy nights out. The most imporant thing to me is that you're a fun, loving person who can be a postive light in my life.


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month