sweetbeetee
( joined Nov 2018    last login May 23, 2019     ad #113451 )





Location:
Riverview, Florida
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Changed pic and profile a bit 5/17/2019. I am not sure if my new picture is showing yet (peachy top with a lamp in background). I am on social media for business and you can read more about me. 

I love FLORIDA !  I need a tour guide. I moved here from Atlanta in 2017. I started recently to be a casual bike rider and great for my workout. 

I am not sure lately about getting married...also absolutely no FWB

But I would like you to know that I will spoil you, tell you every day how much you mean to me, show you how I love you, special dinners, dates, hang out watching G rated movies, support your hobbies, yeah I can cook, clean, laundry...AND I give 1000% in the relationship. I know how to treat a man with respect and lift him up AND very thankful he is from God.

I am an ambassador for God. What about you? Are you helping others?

I do my best to eat healthy. I slip with ice cream and some junk once in a while. I am 99.9% vegetarian. I buy and cook meat ONLY from local farm and in fact I am starting to get into cooking DR FUHRMAN RECIPES!  I cook with little butter and oil and salt and spices. I cannot be legalistic about eating but I do take care not to support factory farming and eat as best I can. 

I am active and never boring but I do have my down time. I am with church activities alot and I also like nerdy stuff like board games. I like bowling and mini golf, garage sales and flea markets and I always shop in the stores for a bargain. I could go on and on. I am a BEACH PERSON !  So hang out with me at the beach when I have time. 

I am not into crowds, concerts, zoos and amusement parks. Yes I like to go to fairs and festivals and walk around with you if you like. I am not a girl that has ever fit in and go along with the crowd. I have high standards as a woman of God. 

Currently in a lot of transition May 2019.

Please note: In addition to the obvious traits honesty, fidelity, loyalty, love, respect, patience, understanding....I am looking for someone that wants to spend a lot of time together doing things as a couple. Who fits into my lifestyle and shares the same morals, values, and beliefs. I desire true compatibility and genuine companionship.

Seeking:

So what would you do 4 luv -

YOU MUST BE: Coolmy tour guide LOL 

 

in FLA - must be here (move here or already live in FLA)

passionate about God - praise/ worship/ hearing from God/ spirit led

about 6' more or less  - I am short

cleanshaven

healthy

active 

no drink - not healthy - drink new wine in the Bible

no drugs - no need with God

no smoke - nasty addiction

christian ....you can be charismatic church, AOG, apostolic, non denominational

NO FWB

NO DRAMA




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month