Lisa
(  last login Jan 27, 2019     ad #113437 )





Location:
Wood River, Illinois
Age:
50 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I have just recently joined the online dating scene, because at my age and lifestyle it is difficult to meet someone with the same dreams and desires. I have always had pets and finally became vegan because I cannot be a part of the animal suffering.  I cannot even watch animals get hurt in fictional movies. I enjoy spending time with my cats and my dogs and taking care of them. I have a huge heart and have a hard time turning them away.  If I ever win the lottery (which I rarely ever play-maybe three times in my life!) I will own a shelter and maybe even a vegan restaurant!! 

I like many activities but seem to not do them much anymore. Anything outdoors, like kayaking (twice this summer). I like sports, but I'm not a fanatic. I used to own a motorcycle, but finally sold it due to lack of riding it.  I like to watch movies to relax, especially those based on true events and inspirational movies.  I know that no two people are the same and have different likes, but my two big things are my animals and faith. If you have those two desires as well, all the other things are secondary and will work themselves out. I don't mind trying new things and I do like to learn new things.

I also have a strong faith in God and my desire to visit the Ark and Creation museum has not been fulfilled yet.  I was a high school science teacher for 13 years but relocation circumstances after my divorce has kept me out of teaching. I currently tutor and wait tables until a new door opens up.

I have a coffee cup that reads "Pet rescuer... my pocket book is always empty but my heart is always full".....i work hard so that my pets can have a good life. Don't get me wrong, I like to do things for myselft too!

I'm not a fancy person, I prefer to be comfortable...but will dress up when I need to. 

 

Seeking:

Seeking a man who is kind, calm and compassionate with a heart for animals and  faith in God, the creator of the universe.  

 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month