Lynne
(  last login Nov 5, 2018     ad #113328 )





Location:
Burnsville, Minnesota
Age:
61 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Separated
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I grew up in northern WI, "fled" the small town life to Los Angeles where I lived for 30 years. In 2013 relocated back to the TC area to be closer to family. Separated since 2011 & am in the process of an amicable divorce. I am semi retired. My daughter has now moved out and on her own (well sort of. If she could only manage her $$!!) so I guess I am a true empty nester. I have a 4 yr old Pit mix named Olive and two cats.

I get very passionate with my creative endevors and anything I believe strongly about, but you will not hear me being boisterous or radical. I quietly and creatively create change without confrontation. I hate confrontation. I am very hands on and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am very active on Social Media. Pretty much put my life out there. I have a web based business which demands a presence and continual updates. I design and make jewelry that is Inspirational, slightly spiritual and symbolic.

Some other things I enjoy doing that occupy my days include landscape designs - recreating garden areas, building wooden pathway with repurposed barn wood. About a month ago you would have found me up on my garage roof pressure washing! I had a blast and felt quite proud after! I am super passionate  about gardening. Nothing better that picking fresh produce and creating a sepurbly delicious Vegan meal. My preference but I don't judge, well most of the time. :)) A couple times a week you will find me in St Paul at my favorite Vegan Bodega getting coffee, a half dozen scones and some good conversation. In the summer i love to go discover distant Barn sales and repurposed antique markets. I love a good road trip!! I maintain my "too big" property myself which is time consuming. I am planning to sell or lease this house next year and downsize maybe to St Paul, W Bloomington. I don't know yet but having fun with the search as Realtor.com is my friend!! Even contemplating getting my R.E.license so I can sell my own home and or flip houses. My background is RE finance and even after 20 years of not participating in it while raising my kid, I find the desire to re-pursue that. Would love a "partner in crime" that enjoys that also!

 

Seeking:

What am I seeking from new relationships? Before I explain that let me tell you I have not dated in forever as I was raising my kid. Lately I find myself open to filling some of my extra time with something other than work or chores. As most of us do, I desire  people who want to understand me. A good listener, conversationalist, caring and all that, but also someone who challenges me with another way of doing or seeing things. A friend, a buddy to hang out with, rake some leaves in the fall then go walk in the woods. Go over to the Co-op for a quick lunch or buy groceries and cook at home. My TV is usually on CNN or HLN. Quite frankly, I despise Trump and his values but enjoy political news shows as people's views and arguments amaze me at times. I don't hunt or fish (but could give fishing a try. maybe). If after spending quality time with me our relationship transpires into anything more, then it was meant to be. I am a big believer in what happens in our life is meant to be, good and bad, and I am open to learning from that. Some lessons are hard, They suck. I strive to keep an open mind and look at both sides of the coin. I have been sober for 4.5 years. This was something I just had to do for my sanity and it's important for me to stay this way. i have learned that I LOVE mindful quiet. I'm content in my own skin on my best days. Being alone does not bother me but can be lonely at times. I'm independent but very nurturing. I really like what's best for someone. I am a good encourager, a great listener. Ok then... that's me????

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month