Soff
(  last login Apr 18, 2019     ad #112997 )





Location:
Jackson, Michigan
Age:
43 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I try to live my life compassionately everyday. I believe the smallest of gestures have the potential to have a profound impact on someone else. I stand up for animals every chance I get. I have been very active in animal rescue for most of my life, although I'm currently taking a break. I'm goofy, confident and strong, and a direct communicator. I like the simple things in life. I like hiking and growing my own vegetables. I prefer reading to watching TV (I don't actually own a TV but I do have Netflix). I love a good cup of coffee in the morning. I adore my three dogs - all pit mixes. I will interrupt any conversation to point out a dog nearby. I enjoy exploring new locations, either nearby small towns or faraway destinations. My profession is healthcare related and I’m aiming for FIRE. My love language is quality time. I exercise just about everyday as I find it helps keep me centered. I recently became an aunt and I'm so excited to see my niece grow and learn. Sorry, I know this is all just a bunch of disjointed rambling. ;). 

I was raised vegetarian for ethical reasons and then went vegan about 13 years ago for ethical reasons.  As Oprah says, "When you know better, you do better."  My "brand" of vegan is no animal products at all - no leather, no honey, no wool, etc.  I catch bugs and put them outside.  I could no more eat an animal than someone else could eat their neighbor's child.  I need a partner with the same level of conviction.

I grew up with horses and a goat.  I would like to have property large enough for adopted horses, goats, chickens, and feral cats.  Also, I'd like to have a workshop/craftroom.  I have dreams of making cool stuff and selling it on Etsy and at craft fairs.  It would be so cool if my partner was interested in DIY and working with wood, metal, etc.  

Seeking:

Must be vegan for ethical reasons. I'm looking for a very strong and confident yet humble man. Someone who has a good sense of himself and is comfortable being emotionally, intellectually, and physically intimate. Someone who respects boundaries and sets his own boundaries. Someone who wants to dream about, plan, and create a mutually beneficial life. A true partner, a good communicator, and a passionate lover. Humor is a must. Someone who likes to read. I'm looking for someone who will continue to engage with intelligence and compassion even when things are difficult. Must have a good idea of the qualities in a partner that would be a good fit for you. I am ok with my partner having kids but I am not interested in having kids of my own.  Must be ok with dogs sleeping in my bed.  While all of this may sound picky, I’ve learned from my past mistakes.  I want everything out of life and I’m looking for the right partner.


 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month