Dustin
( joined Aug 2018    last login Sep 2, 2018     ad #112985 )





Location:
Boston, Massachusetts
Age:
59 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Christian Baptist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Few extra lbs
Height:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
High school
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 

 I am from North Carolina USA as my nationality of origin.I am a responsible Man. i enjoy my job and I strive for success in everything I do.I am a fun loving man, jovial, lovely and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless. I am supporting, caring and have a loyal and tolerant character, humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful,wise, & smart, I have a big honest heart and don't like being lied to...... 
 

Seeking:

I want my partner, to be caring, understanding, God fearing, with good sense of humor, who is loyal, honest and truthful to the call that will give me all her love as I will love her. I hope this doesn't sound lame but here it goes. I am currently looking to have a long term relationship That would lead to marriage. I would like to meet someone who Is respectful. If you come home after having a bad day you won’t even have to ask for a back rub. I will give you one because I care about you. I want that to be a two way street. A lady who is Humble and calm. I love children. If you have children then you should actually enjoy being around them. I like someone who is NICE I would like to meet someone who has a good relationship with her parents and siblings,and children. 
 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month