Caroline
(  last login Feb 19, 2019     ad #112905 )





Location:
Palo Alto, California
Age:
42 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Masters
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Hi, 

Thanks for stopping by.

Here my description:

I am Swiss woman by passport but my soul is more than 1/2 Californian. I moved back to Zurich, Switzerland, due to professional reasons, and after 17 years SF Bay Area - Zurich, on and off.  Yet, I am open to wherever life (love/work) wants me to be (well, not really everywhere) and hope to find my long-term partner who is sensitive, cultivates a healthy lifestyle, and is well-educated. Some of my traits/my lifestyle:

- independent & value autonomy
- sanguine character
- INFJ
- intellectual, analytical with an inquisitive mind
- empathetic, sincere and reliable
- a good communicator
- a master on putting high expectations on myself
- simple lifestyle with style and class - cl
utterfree
- "green" and healthy lifestyle, but not in a orthodox way.

What I am doing in my life?

Helping people connecting the dots, assisting them in figuring out who they are, what believe, and what they want to do. Worked as a career counselor in Sunnyvale, California, and loved it. I feel that after years of studying (2 Masters) and staying way too long in a job that was not my calling, finally, my professional life enfolds the way I wanted it to. A life that I always have dreamed about seems coming true. 

Worldview?

- I am a pluralist theologically/spiritually with an existential-humanistic approach. Practicing loving-kindness meditation and gratitude. 

- Spiritually I feel very close to nature mystics like Thoreau and Emerson. I feel connected to the universe/ultimate/Divine/life when being in nature, i.e. walking along the beach, sauntering through meadows, and contemplating waves.

I look forward to hearing from you. Fondly, Caroline  (ps. I do not check this site that often. 

 

Seeking:

A long-term/life time partner who is open-minded, sensitive, cultivates a healthy lifestyle, and well-educated. And... open to meet a Swiss woman :) first over skype. And then, see how things evolve. I am definitely open to relocate.

Here my laundry list for my future partner :), of course there are always exceptions.

He...

- is self-reflective and introspective, thinks and enjoys to talk about his/the inner world

- is into personal growth/psychology, philosophy (and spirituality?)

- learning and growing is a top priority/value

- treasures stimulating, intellectual discussions

- isn't afraid to show vulnerability

- tries to live with loving-kindness

- appreciates beauty and is living with style but isn't not into materialism

- conveys a sense of aesthetics for clothing too (which doesn't have to be with expensive brands

Appearance & Age:

Moustaches & full beards = usually kill my sexual attraction. At a first sight I am much more into skinny/lean men but there were a couple of exceptions in my life. Regarding age: I am really open.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month