George
(  last login Dec 8, 2018     ad #112859 )





Location:
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Age:
62 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Taoist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

Retired, progressive, gluten-free, pescatarian, historic preservationist would be tickled to find a hiking enthusiast who shares similar behaviors and passions. This mupp splits his time evenly between Portsmouth and Bethel, Maine, has a camp in Jackman, Maine and forays periodically to Nantucket. Have been GF seven years, by preference, and fish-only for twenty five. New York City born, have been living locally on the Seacoast for forty. Had cheffing stints throughout the eighties, so I consider myself creatively accomplished in fine meal preparation and as a quintessential Capricorn, I like to clean-up as I go. Am detail focused while grande scheme/big picture oriented. I find the little things make the biggest difference. I keep my boarding school posse tightly knit. Several years ago, I hung up my running shoes to preserve my knees for the long haul. Before that I had long ago switched from pavement to trail, but now I'm an avid swifker (swift hiker) and I get my yas yas out up in the Alpine Zone of the Presidentials. I'm also a lifelong morning lap swimmer. So, my trifecta for health is: Diet, Exercise and Spirituality and with regards to the latter, I subscribe more to Eastern Persuasions. Am an early bird but can still burn both candle ends. Not a daily 420, but it's still in the mix. Specialty tools are my thing, so I'm beyond handy with all the usual builds and fixes and go even further with unusual ones. I have my first car. Offshore sailing has been a lifelong passion. I have a Kittery Pepperrell Cove mooring and looking for boat. I'm into scuba and have a past prolific history of piano composition with my baby grand. (perhaps you'll awaken my muse) If you know the words to all Beatle songs, we'll have jolly times. I had an outer circle seat with The Allman Brothers Band. It's a non-starter if you voted for Bush or Trump. I'm allergic to horses and cats. I'm not a fan of small yapping dogs. My Setter/Lab, Ferdinand, was a sui generis Seacoast standout. Have always followed a different drummer and, self deprecatingly, have never taken myself TOO seriously. I make my own double extraction Chaga tincture. My daughter is a doula/ cranial sacral massage instructor/Ayahuasca administrator. Am NOT a hunter and not even into guns. I have motorcycles. I walk in the woods really well and I'm getting back into skiing. The world's going crazy and people are to blame. I find lies and greed abhorrent. I see it getting worse before it improves, and someday it WILL get better. I position myself to take it as it comes, and survive. Please forgive all the I's; it's never been all about me.


 

Seeking:

Well, similar dietary habits are obviously totally key, as is fitness behavior. Other than that, an initial spark from being intrigued with each others profiles and pictures would be a good sign. Ideally for me, someone with freedom, independence and flexibility would have the best approach. Fun loving, comical and low drama would be integral for compatible chemistry with me. 



 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month