Amy
(  last login Aug 18, 2018     ad #112789 )





Location:
Naples, Florida
Age:
38 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Masters
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I was born in England, but moved to Houston, TX, when I was 5. I’ve lived on all sides of the U.S. as an adult, and I landed in Naples, FL, in November to be near my parents.

I’m most passionate about being a force for good—I‘ve worked in youth development, conflict resolution, and photojournalism to create more understanding, tolerance, kindness, and connection in my community, and the world.

If I had to choose, I would choose having experiences over having things. Letting go of my attachment to things, facing my fears, and keeping things simple has opened me to new adventures and given me the flexibility to try new things. I left my apartment and sold my things in Philadelphia 5 years ago to move to El Salvador. I worked for two years with a nonviolence program that held workshops with adults and youth in communities and schools. Experiences like that one have shaped me in special ways and made me more of who I want to be.

What I believe:
* Love transforms hate
* People are innately good
* I am the change I wish to see.

Some things that are important to me:
* My health (sleep habits, the food and drink I put in my body, exercise, reducing toxins in my environment)
* Treating animals and humans with kindness, tolerance, and respect.
* Spiritual growth as a daily practice.
* Making time during the week to reflect on my finances, relationships, health, and spiritual growth (because that’s what keeps me in alignment with my values)

Seeking:

I love a man who…
…is humble.
…is incredibly positive.
…is open-minded and loves diversity of people and ideas.
…is as kind to a stranger as he is to me.
…is actively pursuing his own spiritual growth and open to creating a spiritual partnership with me.
…is willing to slow down for the simple things and loves spending time in nature as a way to reconnect to himself, reflect, and recharge.
…is willing to make changes and work hard for what he believes in.
…is open to getting a little kale stuck in his teeth (What I really mean is, whether you eat it or not, you respect healthy food).




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month