ChristianVegan55
(  last login Aug 5, 2018     ad #112739 )





Location:
West Palm Beach, Florida
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Bachelors
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

…where do I begin…I would like to mention a few things that are important to me and possibly find someone with the same interests…
1. I am a follower of Jesus Christ. I put All of my trust in him.
2. I am vegan/Pescatarian (I eat fish but avoid dairy) I love to cook vegan recipes.  I eat sugar, caffeine, and Gluten free diet. I am passionate about improving health and fitness…
3. I work for an airline and I also am involved in real estate. (Real estate is my passion). When I retire from the airline business, I will pursue real estate full time...
4. I Want to travel all over the world and see all this world has to offer. Hopefully, you can join me.

…other things about me…I work hard and many hours. I’m not much into social gatherings, (I don't do bars), I'm more of a homebody that prefers the quiet comforts a well-organized home has to offer. I DON'T DRINK, SMOKE, OR DO DRUGS. I don’t have a wide array of interests, but I am passionate about a few things, as mentioned above. I hope to get to travel the world, and even do some really far off exploration adventures, that will bring memories of a lifetime.

I’m am 55, but probably the youngest 55 you will ever meet. People say I look last 30’s, and I pretty much feel like it too. I don’t have a family or kids, but I desire to. I have no plans on retiring soon and hope to do real estate full time in the many years to comeI'm not wealthy, far from it. If that is what your looking for I can't help you...:) American/European only..

Seeking:

Christian, smart, analytical, organized, goal setter and planner, vegan (or vegetarian/pescatarian)interested in healthy foods and staying fit, adventurous and loves to travel (wants to see places most other people never get to see(outdoors, big animal and eco adventures), and hopefully involved in real estate or entrepreneurial type..and of course, good conversationalist..



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month