Holly
(  last login Jul 25, 2018     ad #112630 )





Location:
Northampton, Massachusetts
Age:
68 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Asian
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 


I'm a Japanese lady living in the U.S. for many years. I have lived in Europe before and traveled all over Europe when I joined the camping tour twice. When I lived in the UK, I enjoyed getting to know its people and culture. History is something so fascinating and the more I discover, the more I'd like to learn it in detail. 

I have always been inquisitive and interested in learning new things in life to expand my horizon. There is always something new to learn in everyday life.

Friends describe me that I'm spiritual, sensitive, trustworthy, loyal, honest, sincere, hard-working, compassionate, punctual, funny, romantic among others.  I'm a very affectionate person with a right partner.

I have many interests and love reading books on spirituality, health/nutrition oriented books as well as informative books.

Men are from Mars and women are from Venus book series were very helpful as men and women communicate differently and think differently so it's very important to learn how to communicate well without misunderstanding one another.

I've been always health conscious thanks to my mother, and I'd love to have an organic garden to grow vegetables someday.

Health is wealth, without it, life can be harder when you are not well. Besides, what we put into our body affects overall our health as there are so many chemicals flooded in the food markets nowadays, we'd better pay more attention to whatever pass our lips. I'm more and more into organic produce as I wouldn't like to put poison into my system, and I only take homeopathic remedies for my spring allergy, otherwise, I've been blessed with good health all my life.

I've been always into fitness conscious and have done calisthenics and yoga, it's great to be flexible and supple physically and it's good for mental/spiritual/emotional/physical health as they all work together to keep us in optimum health!

I enjoy music a lot especially 60's and 70's music and classical music. it's hard to imagine living life without having soothing music to listen to.  And I enjoy romantic movies as well as adventure, suspense movies and musical.

I have always been interested in photography and have taken lots of pictures everywhere I have visited.

Some of my other hobbies are making crafts, sewing clothes (I did a lot when my kids were growing up), oil paintings. Japanese calligraphy, among others, and of course, I enjoy travel and explore the unknown.

It would be fun to play card games and trivia quiz on cold nights and watch movies and listen to music and I like live concerts as well, it would be so much fun to share your interests and mine together as long as we enjoy them. :)

I also enjoy simple things in life, nature, walking in the park, watching sunset, sunrise, watching starry sky.

I'd love to visit Iceland, New Zealand, and Australia someday with someone special, and also love to travel Europe all over again as once is not enough as there are so many places to visit and discover more new things.

I'm a Licensed Massage Therapist by trade, and am Foot Reflexologist, Reiki Master, and also have taken CranioSacral Therapy, among other modalities. There are many to learn and I take CEU's every year so I could renew my license.

My two kids (girl and boy) are grown and live in other states.

I'm free to move anywhere if I found someone special and would be great to have a like-minded partner to grow and enjoy what life has to offer together. 

 




 

Seeking:

I am in search of a life partner who is honest, sincere, communicative, faithful, positive, romantic, affectionate, adventurous, spiritual, has a sense of humor, patient, punctual,  ,   stable, vegetarian/vegan, non-smoker, no drug user, has a good table manner, no cat owner (dogs are okay), flexible and spontaneous, easy-going person. Hope there is a special someone out there who has those qualities. Someone who is a true gentleman who treats a lady like a lady.  If you have most of those qualities, that would be really ideal, but we are only humans and as long as we can communicate well in meaningful ways to get to know each other, then we can always encourage each other to support.

If he enjoys most of what I enjoy doing and could do it together, that would be wonderful, and if he plays tennis, I'm ready to learn, too, and if he can play a guitar or piano, that would be so great! 

Life can be short or long, and it would be wonderful to share life's ups and downs together to keep us stronger as we all need someone special to hug and enjoy each other's company so we could have the rest of our lives worth living by sharing a lot. Hope to hear from you soon!

 





vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month