Drew
(  last login Jul 7, 2018     ad #112583 )





Location:
Canton, Michigan
Age:
28 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Planning to
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I tend to think of myself as someone who stays true/loyal to myself and my relationships always. Keep your cards close between myourself and your partner in a relationship. In relationships in the past i have never felt a really truely connected with my partner but kind of just went with it to try and give it a chance. I've never been married or never had children. Currently have a Bachelor Degree and plan to get into a Masters Degree Program when I find a better employer which offers more "free tuition" money. My veganish lyfestyle has just recently started with use of a juicing machine after watching a few netflix documentaries(easily convincable with proof). I have a few side projects(work) and plans to do more than just work for a "boss" someday. I'd like to think that I am fit but currently starting a strict daily gym rountine which includes a lot of cardio. I would like to see myself at around 175lbs but Im currently at 200 and dropping. I like to take long 3 day weekend vacays in the car. I have no family in Michigan. All my family is in Ohio or Tennessee. I do not like risky behaviors. I do consume alcohol but have been slowly phasing it out of my life for the last 4 months. 

Seeking:

The woman I'm looking for can have any quirky and interesting personality/character(some people call this description as being "weird", but good news, IM ok with it!) I usually test the waters in the relationship meaning I won't tell you exactly what Im thinking figuring your just doing what my pet peeves are just testing the waters with me. I am looking to move out of the area to a warmer climate, but luckily for you I am getting into IT/Marketing so my fist job in that career field will be here in the Detroit area. Just dont fret if a conversation comes about, regarding change of location. You will have the motivation to want to work out (but not necessarily workout everyday). I do workout or try to, and always have, Ive just not always ate the best. You are ambituous with your goal setting professionally and personally, and help your partner become better or atleast emotionally support them. Maybe you are ok with having a dog in the house. Maybe you are smarter than your dumb boyfirend. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month