William
(  last login Jun 20, 2018     ad #112477 )





Location:
Chicago, Illinois
Age:
24 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
African Descent / Black
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 0"  (183cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Associates
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates
   

My description:

Occupation

I am a college student majoring in Psychology. At the same time, I am a CPS Tutor, freelance model (art, photo shoots, etc.) I am very passionate of playing professional basketball overseas! I want a woman who is passionate about what she does as I am!

 

For Fun

My life is about fulfilling my purpose to the fullest extent. Be a little better than I was the day before. My life is about learning and growing to be the greatest version of myself while giving my all to basketball and having fun extraordinary experiences because I love it. For playtime… I love playing pool, basketball, bowling, mediation, Tai-Chi, reading self-help books etc. I love to exercise, run and anything that allows me to appreciate the beauty of nature.

 

Favorite Things

I am on that VEGAN SHIT and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings as they were meant to be experienced.

 

Last Read

The Way of a Superior Man by David Deida. I stayed up all night reading it because I could not put it down.The 7 Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra is another must read regarding the Law of Attraction.

 

Seeking:

About Me & Who I’m Looking For

I love confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you drop dead gorgeous, healthy, confident,, optimistic, sexually open, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, fun, great communicator drama-free), understands men, affectionate, sexy, happy, and very feminine? My ideal woman is someone who takes health, exercise, spiritually, and self-development seriously.

 

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, and silly at times! I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is used to the same. I am about POSITIVE VIBES! A great sense of humor and passion is a must!

 

Faith

I am a very spiritual person. I am heavily involved in Chakras (3rd, 4th, and 5th Dimension, etc) and Law of Attraction. I’m not into organized religion. I’m not interested in listening to opinions from unenlightened people trying to tell me how to be enlightened. I’m looking for a very spiritual woman who looks at all spiritual traditions with respect and without judgement.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month