(  last login Dec 20, 2022     ad #112216 )

New York, New York
55 years old
Body type:
6' 4"  (193cm)
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
Not sure
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:

 Hi, i am typing out this profile to make my life more beautiful and someone else's too. I am friendly and i like meeting people, my profile photo was taken June 2018.

My heritage is mixed, half east india and half english, i grew up with my english family-i look indian but speak with an english accent. I have time in england and usa each year. I grew up doing traditional english things like eating lambs, but stopped as soon as I knew that 'meat' was parts of animals when I was when i was about 5 or 6 years old.
I enjoy simple little things in life very much and I have time for little things even if i am in a rush.
Helping people gives me pleasure and I enjoy being helped too at times.
Dancing i play with and i am excited about opening up my singing voice much more.

I enjoy working hard but i like to be soft during this.
one of my favorite things to do is be in water, in the ocean, a lake,river or creak. I have had the pleasure of living in situations where I could do that daily, I really wish this again in my life and sharing this is really fun too.
as a teenager I made it my intention to live a life in which i did not look forward to getting drunk on the weekend, I never want to wish any of my working days to hurry up and finish-that would be wishing part of my life away and i realised that long ago too. i think I have been very successful up to now in avoiding such ways by enjoying doing different types of work which i get paid and different types of work i don't get paid for-i don't have chores as i enjoy cleaning and getting food and other life activities, i enjoy a lot of things i do, seeing them as valuable in themselves as experiences. i have loved working with kids and wish to do this a lot more.
I love mending, making and repurposing things and practices of living simply. in many ways i live simply, this primarily being so others can simply live, and because of this i think i have a beautiful life in many ways. I have done some talks and a few articles on this subject.    I  share the importance of us living simply when we consider the harm we cause to wild animals as we consume more than we need, I also like to share in the beauty of living simply.

I really like riding my bike and love eating and sharing fruit-especially eating out in fruits trees - when i am supported and being fed by a living being!




Some one who is peaceful, gentle and kind with me and loves sharing simple pleasures in life. 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2023 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month