Kara
( joined May 2018    last login Mar 12, 2019     ad #112157 )





Location:
Franklin, Tennessee
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 4"  (163cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Associates
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

There's nothing like working with my 2 TWH which I rescued just after Thanksgiving 2014.  These are the only horses I've actually owned although I have ridden whenever I could since I was young.  My grandpa & cousins had them & I took any opportunity to ride or just spend time with them.

I have 2 kids which are grown & on their own now.  I married at 21 & divorced when they were very young.  My life was devoted to them & work as an RN.  I love spending any time I can with them although they stay busy with their own lives.  Now I have my horses & cats, but would enjoy a special man to spend time with as well.  Someone to talk & do things with. 

I enjoy watching sports and going to games when I can.  I enjoy doing just about anything outside & would love trying new things.  I went skydiving w/my daughter 5/2016 & jumped out of the plane first!.  I've traveled a lot here & abroad.I love the adventure of seeing new places.  There are many places I'd still love to see & would love.  That would be so much fun with a partner.  I've even gone to my great-grandmother's birthplace in England.  She came to the US when she was 16.  Had she been on the Titanic like she was scheduled, it's likely I wouldn't be here right now.  God had other plans when she came across on the next ship. 

I've spent the last few years healing my body through eating healthier & learning as much as I could about natural health.  These are important to me.  I'm so ready to share my life with a special man.  It's been great raising my kids.  I love & am proud of them, but now it's time for me.  I can take care of myself, but it sure would be more enjoyable & exciting to share it with someone else. 

As for drinking, i do drink a glass of wine occasionally but don't have to.  I'm also not a big makeup girl, nor shopper.  I live 3 miles from a mall and can't tell you the last time I went.  I'm looking to move to the country so I can be close to my horses.  I'm very sensitive to cigarette smoke, so that's a "no go" for me.  Good luck in your search.  May God bless you greatly! 

I became vegan April 10, 2016 as an experiment to see if my labwork would become better.  Well, it did.  I have no regrets. My daughter has been vegan since May 1, 2015.  

I'll work on this some more later, but hope this will let you know a little more about me.  

God bless!  Kara

Seeking:



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month