Dezarai
(  last login Apr 18, 2018     ad #111984 )





Location:
Castle hill, Maine
Age:
30 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Most often you will find me on the trail, with my best friend?? next me. Traveling is a must, be spontaneous! I enjoy a good laugh, walking barefoot and gazing at the stars. I'd prefer to practice yoga and drinking tea while reading then to watch mindless tv, I'm not opposed to relaxing and watching a movie once in awhile. I love photography, nature, gardening, recycling, studying plants, foraging. I live in the woods and have a goal to live off grid one day. I'm a sensitive person especially  to people's energy, a Taurus sun, Scorpio moon, independent, strong headed and compassionate. I practice self love, daily yoga, and meditation.

I am not looking for hookups, I am settled in life and know what I want. I am a straight forward person, who seeks a deep connection.  I want to better the world in any way I can be it volunteering or picking up trash on the side of the road. It is important to me to find someone who shares the same values. I am a business owner, I love my job as a dog trainer, I also work at a Humane socoety, saving animals and working with canines is my passion. I find helping others is very rewarding.   I'm passionate about living a cruelty free lifestyle. Exercise and outdoor activities are also very important part of my life. 

If you are someone who  supports a healthy lifestyle and practices mindfullness let's talk! 

Seeking:

The person I am seeking..

Would definetly love and value themselves, open minded and a non carnivore. Someone I can practice yoga with, sip tea in the morning and go on long hikes, carry conversation about the most random things...amongst many other things. I do enjoy my alone time in the sense of self love and care and I would hope to find someone who feels the same. Above all a very loving and understand person, who has patience and wants to make a difference in this world, that cares about our enviroment...

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month