JustMyNature
(  last login Jan 24, 2019     ad #111799 )





Location:
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Age:
38 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
African Descent / Black
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

I describe myself as a social introvert. You'll often find me quietly deep in thought or reading. I generally think, observe, and listen more than I talk, and it can take me longer to process my feelings and thoughts and put them into words. I'm also friendly, easygoing, and can help others feel comfortable and included, so sometimes people mistake me for being more outgoing than I actually am. Other times, I can be reserved, especially when I need to recharge. I love a balance of quiet alone time and meaningful connections with loving, supportive people. You'll rarely find me at a club, bar, or loud party. My ideal social setting is an intimate group of 3 or 4 people, cozy restaurant, great food, and great conversation. I enjoy a slow-paced, simple life and am working at cultivating that more. I live in a small town with a quaint, "country" feel and I love it. Driving in to work seeing the expanses of fields, edges of the escarpment, beautiful trees, and little farm houses brings me so much joy. I have a minimalist mindset, but I enjoy decorating and creating a beautiful atmosphere too much to scale down past a certain point. I own things that are meaningful or beautiful to me, or bring me a feeling of comfort. Fall is my favourite season - the colours, cool crisp air, smell of burning wood from chimneys outside, walks in the fallen, crunchy leaves, hot drinks, and the warmth inside. I also love snowy or rainy days, especially curled up on my sofa or bed with a blanket and good book. Summer is my least favourite season; I'm not a fan of excessive heat or sticky humidity! But I appreciate summer for spending beautiful evenings outside on a porch or restaurant patio, and being able to walk barefoot in the grass! Being in nature and appreciating its beauty is a huge value of mine. My favourite way to enjoy nature is walking, hanging out on the grass under a tree, or sitting on a quiet bench taking it in. I'd love to experience this with my special someone. Things I love to do: walking - it's relaxing and keeps me active and connected to nature; sweating it out at the gym, or taking a yoga/pilates class; road trips and sightseeing - on long weekends I'll often take off and explore a new area or do something rejuvenating. Recently I've been to Manitoulin Island, Nonpareil Natural Health Retreat, and the Nordik nature spa in Quebec. I'm vegan and it's important to me for many reasons. I believe animals value their lives just like we do, and all beings deserve to live a peaceful and full life. I'm hoping to meet a man who's either vegan too, or open to a healthy, plant-based approach in their food choices. I love to cook! It relaxes me and makes me feel creative. I get excited about finding new recipes, shopping for ingredients, and putting it all together in my kitchen while playing some smooth jazz (or an audiobook!). I make amazing vegan stuffed shells and I can't wait to make it for my guy! I'm playful and love to laugh and joke. I can do the Carlton dance and am very proud of it! I'm a kid at heart and love animated movies and classic cartoons. I listen mostly to classical or jazz, but also love latin music especially bachata. There's always a book on my nightstand or in my car, right now it's The Soul of Money by Lynne Twist. My favourite topics: spirituality, health, personal development, spiritual fiction, and the connection between science and spirituality. I don't watch much TV; if I do I'm intentional about it. When I was 14 I wanted to go to an expensive basketball camp my mom couldn't afford to send me to. I kept a drawing of myself at the camp under my pillow with a tally of the money I had and needed to make. That summer I went to basketball camp. This determined spirit never left me and is the energy with which I approach any new goal in my life. If what I've shared resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you. No matter what, I wish you all the best on your search for someone special :)

Seeking:




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month