Heather
(  last login Apr 4, 2018     ad #111376 )





Location:
Bolton, Connecticut
Age:
46 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Scorpio (Oct 23 - Nov 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello! I am new to this world of dating in my 40’s! I’m a strict vegan, and so far, have found that to be an issue when trying to make new relationships. So, I found this site! 

I travel for work, as a first responder for the ASPCA animal cruelty division, so I try to make my time at home fun and fulfilling! I also have four children and many animals! 

I love to read, write, travel, explore the natural world, hike, and pretty much do anything that involves nature and animals! 

I just bought a house late last summer and I’m really excited to do some serious vegetable gardening this year. If I could live off the land, I would! Maybe someday...

I'm passionate about life and the world around me, and I’m forever grateful for small moments and things of beauty from the earth. 

I’m not fancy and I don’t require jewels and high heels to make me feel good. I’m better off in hiking boots, wandering the woods! I enjoy hard physical work, and breaks under a shady tree. 

I’m hoping to find someone who shares my love of animals, respect of the earth and passion for life!

Seeking:

I’m seeking a gentle man, one who adores animals and is vegetarian or vegan. If you’re into sitting on the couch and watching tv all day, please don’t bother with me. I would like to meet someone who shares my love of reading, writing, poetry, and nature...and likes to hike! Someone who doesn’t care that I don’t get my nails done, but apprecaites that my nails might instead be chipped and dirty from gardening or rescuing pit bulls.   

if you have tattoos even better! (I have a few myself)

I’m open-minded and compassionate and hope to find someone else sharing those values.

And most importanty, someone who understands that I have four children that are often with me and a busy houseful of animals, and who doesn’t mind stepping into my crazy but loving world!

 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month