veganshake
(  last login Jan 30, 2018     ad #111266 )





Location:
Santa Cruz, California
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 4"  (193cm)
Sign:
Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: $150,000 to $250,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Transitioning from work/focus/money to finding spirituality and playing more.  So, what does that mean?  Yoga twice a week, Kirtan, beach volleyball, shooting pool at home, and "trying" to create vegan dishes suitable for wine pairings.

I am drama free to the max.  Patient, good listener, with strong feminine side.  Poetic, and enough life experience to actually be "oozing" out true wisdom (slowly).  I respect you for whoever you are.  I embody the belief system so many religions/practices teach, it comes naturally to me.  I can forgive.  I can say sorry.

Very young at heart.  7 on the enneagram.  INTJ.  Naturally and eternally compassionate.  Cannot eat animals (well, I "can" I guess, and "would" to survive, but haven't had to yet.)  Obviously vegan at heart and in belief, but not perfect.  Perfect at home, but not on the road.

Recently totally broken hearted!  Hard to say goodbye.  BUT, I learned I "can" love, I am not a robot after all!  Yippee.  Most of my life I felt like a robot, majored in math, never cried upon breaking up, never got mad while "arguing," just acted like spock.  The one single exception, long ago, I yelled back (briefly) but angrily, and she said "now I know you love me!"

What else?  Great hands.  Tall (6 feet 4 inches exactly).  Very athletic.  Frequent traveler, have been to India, China, all over central/south america, most of europe--always seeking veggie B&Bs!  Fluent in Spanish.  Work for myself as a professional, and more and more can work from anywhere.  LOVE romance, fine dining, touch, smiles and laughs, physical connection.  But, lets not get too excited, I also am very independent.  I am 100% honest, no other way to be.  I have a past, and don't wish to have to hide it, I seek honesty and acceptance for all that I am.

Seeking:

To the point:  Love, acceptance, fun, patience, great touch, female energy (after all, I tend toward pagan beliefs), like minded (better be like me...... just kidding), but seriously, I seek a true thinker, free from the bounds of our cultural programming.  Intelligence and/or education is a big plus.  Health is huge, maybe number one for me.  I like to be able to take hikes, to fine dine, to make food together, and to sometimes cut loose and have a few drinks.

I seek a trusting person, and I would never violate that trust.  I seek someone who (if they are in love) is affectionate, likes holding hands, enjoys a hand on the leg (either way), and patiently listens.  I prefer quality time together, not just hanging out on our phones.

For physical characteristics, even though I am tall, I have been very attracted to women of all heights.  Any and all hair colors are kind of equal, but of course I love hair.  Getting more choosy here, but why not, I definitely prefer small breasts.  Athletic types.  Been down the road many times with highly depressed partners and seek something different.  Someone who appreciates rainy days as much as sunny.  Someone who rarely blames.  I am not into drugs of any kind.  However, I do drink wine, and sometimes fun cocktails.

Lastly, importantly, which is why I am here, I think it is a no-brainer to be vegetarian (at least), and hopefully vegan beliefs.  Volunteering, Activism, highy appreciated and respected (and reciprocated).  Okay, I wonder if anyone is out there?



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month