Tanya
(  last login Jun 12, 2019     ad #111109 )





Location:
Las Vegas, Nevada
Age:
48 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Ask me
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Me: 5' 9", and British. (Yes, I still have my accent and do occasionally drink tea!)

Friends describe me as: Fun, funny, intelligent, loyal, generous, calm, honest, fair, affectionate, laid back, creative, good listener, organized & independent.

I have 2 businesses, have studied medicine from India and was on the board of a non profit for 6yrs.

Even though I've lived in Vegas for 13yrs now (wow how time flies!), I feel most at home in CA and mainly visit LA/Santa Monica area. I'd like to get there more often. I have some favourite restaurants that I always go to when I'm there. I love the beach /ocean and would love to move to CA sometime soon. I'm willing to relocate for the right person and maybe keep a place here in Vegas.

I love to travel, be outdoors, hiking, play pool/snooker, meet friends for dinner, stay home and watch movies on the telly (TV). I really love to cuddle!

I love and am very much into music, art, photography & dancing. I absolutely loved taking dance classes - waltz, tango, salsa, hustle, etc.. My music tastes are varied - reggae, old school house, disco and hip hop, (love gotan project and the Buddha bar cd series).

Communication, honesty and health are very important to me.

I became a vegetarian in 2003 (however I do eat eggs). My favorite food is Indian, I enjoy other cuisines too.

A few odd facts:
- car alarms and their owners are annoying
- I love sleeping in freshly washed sheets after taking a shower
- I sometimes become a you-tube dj
- I can often get the urge to clean and organize at 1am

I love animals, had 2 great cats, but sadly had to put them to sleep due to health issues. Would love to have a dog(s) and more cats someday.


Seeking:

 

Qualities I find attractive in a Man/You: Tallness! (5' 10" - 6’ 2”), build in proportion to height, nice smile, a good sense of humor, loyal, independent, affectionate, intelligent, fun, honest, secure, strong but sensitive, respectful, healthy, active, can hold a conversation, knows when/how to listen, happy with career choice & life in general.

You are also emotionally/physically ready for and open to having a relationship.

You look after yourself, healthy eating/lifestyle etc

Bonus points for being able to make me laugh so hard, I cry!

I am only looking for someone close to my age as I find that I relate and have more in common with a man who is few years younger or few years older vs. someone 8-10yrs older than me. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month