Cary
(  last login Feb 24, 2016     ad #11108 )





Location:
Bellevue, Washington
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Education:
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I'm a computer geek by day and runner/musician/sailor/friend/seeker of fun on evenings and weekends. I have a great group of friends and family, but I am ready to find someone to join me in all that life has to offer.

My interests include running, playing acoustic guitar and singing, travel (usually to tropical environments),  sailing (I sold my sailboat last year, but am considering buying another), and watching the local sports teams. I love beaches and most winters I travel to my favorite little town in Mexico and perform at some of the beach bars. Want to join me this winter? ;)

I've been working at the same job as an IT professional for the past 18 years. I've been on a vegan diet for around 25 years and it's probably been the best decision I've ever made. A good sense of humor is important to me. I like to laugh - I hope you do too. :)  I'm open to having more friends (always a good thing), but I'm missing someone to share love and life with. Yes, we can all do this dance alone, but wouldn't it be better to do it with someone?

I'm casual in my dress and attitude all the time. I really don't care what kind of car you drive. I work to live, not live to work. I don't care about your income, but hope that you know how to manage your life on whatever your income may be and are planning for retirement. I'm not into collecting material things - unless they're fun, like sailboats and guitars. ;)

I just recently I told a couple of friends that meeting someone online wasn't my style - but that's how they met and they are very happily married and they encouraged me to do this. So, I guess this is my attempt to slowly dip my toes in the water and see how it feels. I hope it's warm, like the Caribbean Sea. :-)

Seeking:

I want to find that person who wants to laugh, and love, and live, and travel, and eat delicious vegan food, and leans to the left politically, and works as a team, and is planning to retire sooner rather than later, and wants to share passions and interests, and feels good communication is necessary, and wants to be in a supportive, long-term, committed relationship. It's time, isn't it? :-)



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month