Mike
(  last login Jan 1, 2018     ad #111033 )





Location:
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Age:
33 years old
Gender:
bi-male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
other / not disclosed
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Smoker
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Sign:
Gemini (May 21 - June 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
High school
Income: up to $25,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Quick summary: Musician, into social justice, Pagan, a little nerdy, empathetic, mostly introverted, and like getting out into nature. I've been vegan for about 16 years now, so I think I'm going to stick with it.

 

Since this is a deal breaker for some and I don't want to waste your time, I felt it was important to open with this: I am on disability for mental health reason.

I play a few instruments and am always up for learning more, but my main passion is for bass, both upright and guitar. So let me know if you're looking for someone to jam with.

As far as beliefs and morals go, I am against all types of discrimination and (non consensual) hierarchies. I am anti-capitalist, pro-feminist, anti-racist, queer positive, anti-ableist, etc. I am vegan for ethical reasons.

I have recently dedicated myself to a Celtic Reconstructionist Pagan path (Gaelic Polytheism). So if you want to talk Paganism, eclectic or reconstruction, feel free to send me a message. I don't really talk about it unless some one expresses interest in it, so you don't have to worry about me trying to convert you or anything. As long as you are respectful of other religions and/or lack of we'll get along just fine.

I also enjoy reading (possibly too much), learning, writing, horror movies, gaming (mostly horror and RPG) and getting out into nature (hiking, biking, camping, and meditating). Recently I've been getting back into MTG and am always looking for more people to play with, still learning though. I am into kink and almost completely submissive, but it's not something I need in a relationship.

Seeking:

Not really sure. Would definitely love to have more veg friends and if it turns into something else (like a romantic relationship) great.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month