Mikecfl
(  last login Oct 18, 2018     ad #110737 )





Location:
Tampa, Florida
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veg at home
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Some college
Income: $80,000 to $100,000
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

 

I have a lot to offer the right person. I have been vegetarian since 1993, and before that only fish. I was forced to eat red meat young, and by 10 years old, I was set against meat. My convictions were supported by all the religions I study, and I feel good about what I eat. I love animals, and could not kill to eat. No eggs or caviar. I do not always eat raw, but I balance my diet for protein building. I do not like to smell meat cooking, and appreciate a meat free kitchen.

Love grows with time. I will never lie to you. I look for virtue in a girl, and honesty.

I do mostly rendering and animation at the present. I practice; Chakra, Yoga, Wing Chun, Holistic Healing, Meditation, and Prayer daily. I know a lot of chemistry, and physics. I study everyday, and I have a huge inventory of projects I have completed from art, to software development. I love to dance, country, square, ballroom, polka, fire poi, clogging, tap, waltz. I love music, and art.

 

I am a Holistic Health Specialist; Homeopathy Healing, Reiki, Chakra, Iridology, Herbals, Reflexology, and homemade medications. I have studied medicine and ailments my whole life. There is a natural remedy for every disease. Most ailments will show up in your eyes first. I design Iridology and Thermo Chromatography software, and this research is being use in a wide verity of medical fields. I wake up excited about what I will learn or do every day.

 

You must be wanting to home school. Christmas and halloween, are pagan bs, and I do not want to lie to our children. Male children are not to cut their hair, and no piercing or tattoos. Girl children can do as they please. I have studied Quran, Bhagavad Gita, Bible, DSS, and from these I base my faith, I am close to Messianic Hebrew and I keep Sabbath, and I practice a lot of Buddha and Hindu ideas like Chakra and Karma. I will not push a religion on anyone. Buddhist, Hindu, Muslim, Islamic, or Christian, I am fine with these, but you must keep the Sabbath with me, either Friday or Saturday, because I can prove the exact day has been changed. I will teach the Messianic message to my children when they are old enough, just so you know. The message of purity is the same in all these faiths. I work on purity of Mind, Body, and Spirit, so you will not get me out clubbing, ever. I love skiing, camping, bike rides, running, and outdoors. I love animals, and they love me. I want you serious about education, health, and soul-searching.

 

 

If you are a young lady and want children with me, I can give you a job in my business. You can work, and we can become friends. My business is all about education, and helping people.

 

 

 

 

Seeking:


I want a true friend I can trust raising my children. I will guarantee, you will learn more living and working with me, than I could explain in a profile. Two Zodiac copies were hidden with the Dead Sea Scrolls, and the Stones in the Jewish Priest's Breastplate were the Chakra stones. I find the Zodiac interesting, but I put little Faith in it. Chakra is extremely important, and once you understand why, you will agree, regardless of what your Faith is. Chakra is not “magic”, Chakra is understanding your Body, Mind, and Spirit, and well worth learning. I like a person with an open mind, and will proves all things.

 

 

 

Leo is my Moon Sign

 

My psychological nature is powerful and full of self-confidence. I am a leader whose strength and nobleness command my entourage’s respect and adherence, with unchallenged legitimacy. I have ability to order, the prestige and charisma that emanate continuously from my person inevitably put me, under the spotlight, wherever I go.
With this Ascendant, I come across as proud, determined, willful, loyal, solemn, generous, ambitious, courageous, heroic, full of vitality, creative, confident, seductive, happy, daring, majestic, honest, magnanimous, charismatic, responsible, noble, brilliant, radiant, dramatic, affectionate, full of humor, demonstrative, swaggering and self-confident. I can also be domineering, conceited, touchy, authoritarian, stubborn, intolerant, self-centered, irascible, violent, and nonchalant.
This is me! No doubt about it! Although I completely control my anger and never violent, and you will never see me show anger, If anything I will be quiet, until I have reasoned a solution, and prayed. My humor is something that comes out once in a while, and I most the time regret saying it, so I suppress my humor. Some things are better not said. Most these traits, I see in my profile description.

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month