Carrie
(  last login May 21, 2018     ad #110390 )





Location:
Beverly, Massachusetts
Age:
40 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Petite
Height:
5' 2"  (157cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $60,000 to $80,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I'm energetic, funny, outgoing, love animals and nature. I'm also respectful, kind and hardworking. I'm easy going and can have a good time in a variety of settings, love the beach, live music, thunderstorms and rainy days, (I've always loved a rainy day here and there, except COLD rain, then it just sucks), exploring new places, tea, and cooking solo or with friends. I am passionate about animal advocacy and currently have about 12 houseplants...I have a green thumb :) Love wine and having great conversation with my friends. I traveled a lot when I was younger and would like to again at some point. I am a curious person who enjoys learning and researching things that interest me. I'm hoping to find the same in a kind, modest, respectful man who is confident in himself and holds himself with high esteem

So, lastly I am someone that loves a lazy day here and there, NOT somebody who feels they must constantly be productive, I've been there, and done that. I was always on the go for the past 20 years and I like my current balanced life.  My work on the other hand is a whirlwind which is why in my downtime I'm likely to chill here and there, rejuvenate :-)

Seeking:

I would love to meet someone who is active, driven, compassionate, spiritual and open minded. I need open minded...and am looking for someone who appreciates my independence but understands the vulnerability involved in that. I'd like to meet a man that I can have fun with, go on adventures with, who challenges me to be the best me I can be, (and is open to the same) someone I can trust and build a solid foundation with! 

 

My best match would understand (and appreciate) the fact that theres more to the world than Boston Sports. I'm sorry - it must be said! It would be so wonderful if he was also willing to be my partner or who is already doing animal advocacy stuff or education/legislation change (really anything that involves educating the public, and working to make changes for our animals and our planet) I would like to meet a man who has ambition and desire to continue to work on personal growth throughout his life and who knows how to live it in a balanced, holistic and spiritual way. 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month