Lubann53
(  last login Oct 3, 2017     ad #109915 )





Location:
Lubbock, Texas
Age:
52 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veg at home
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Kind, courteous, smart, loyal, energetic, physically fit and look like my photos. I have a sense of humor and a lot of life left to live and share with the right man! I'm a good friend and a good partner.

I love and cherish my family, my friends, my pets. I enjoy family, friends, pets new adventures, travel, the outdoors, football, good music, dining in/dining out, good conversation, cuddling, strolling an ocean path, the sound of the surf, mountains, desert, a good book, guilty pleasures (you'll have to ask)...much more!

I believe chemistry, friendship, honesty, communication, commitment, compromise and mutual respect are the foundations of a good loving relationship. There is something to be learned from everyone we've known. There is also something to be learned from each individual experience. The only real mistakes are ones from which we learn nothing. Write me, I would love to get to know you.

If you appreciate a true woman with class, down to earth, non-controlling and easy going you've found one. I pride myself for being a good listener. I'm very open and expressive.

I appreciate romance, closeness and intimacy. I don't believe in jealousy or control. I believe in pure, raw, natural, magnetic, attraction that keeps two people together effortlessly and bonding all the layers into one emotionally, intellectually, spiritually and physically.....

Seeking:

What I’m looking for… A secure and confident man. A man who understands that treating a woman with respect and gentle care will in turn get him all the warmth and love he desires. I’m looking for a partnership where we work together and have great discussions that make our future exciting and fun.

Insight into me…Love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes and would love to do that for the right person. I enjoy relaxing and love spending time with my significant other, and spending special times with my adult children. Simply want to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with someone I have a special chemistry with.

I’m very happy and energetic.....




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month