Heather
(  last login Feb 9, 2018     ad #109901 )





Location:
Georgetown, Illinois
Age:
25 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Leo (July 23 - Aug 23)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
High school
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Vegan, pansexual, Asexual. Southern Liberal. Equality Feminist. Foodie. Single parent. straight edge.

i like different kinds of music, indie, electronic, rock.I like Empire of the sun, and Grimes. Music with poetic quality, not mainstream music with no moral value.

I like animals, and healthy food, and quiet public places.
i love personal intimacy, and intellectual conversation, but mostly just some chill, good clean fun.

 I'm abstain but not religious , I'm also alternative but don't live an alternative lifestyle.
I don't put up with racism or sexism, or abuse in any of its forms. Mostly pacifist, but I defend my virtue if disrespected.

Im allergic to cats, and grass, but i dont let any of those things stop me from doing things.
I do like to cook and make new food.


Im very ambitious, i just like to take my time and relax no matter what im doing, i love peace and quiet but i can be silly and loud half of the time. Sometimes i can be hyper too but i try to stay 
chill as much as i can lol

I dont take myself seriously,i like to laugh and tell jokes, but i do take life and relationships very seriously.

I enjoy my solitude but get silly and loud when I feel like it, I'm practical, logical, mostly organized. I'm loyal, responsible, and extremely dependable. 

tend to be observant and good with facts, and I believe I'm very calm and composed - I rarely lose my temper, and when I do I try to handle it in a logical manner. 

I've got my feet firmly on the ground and I can take criticism quite well, but ignorance not so much. 
Some people might call me stubborn sometimes, but that is only because I don't readily accept opinions which are based on irrational emotions instead of verifiable facts. 
In love, my motto is "Love is based on duty and responsibility". 
I prosper with the male Nurturer (ISFJ) or the Guardian (ESTJ).

Seeking:

Tolerant, not hateful, patient, quick witted, smart and intelligent.

Knowledge of worldly things, and wide variety of facts and info would be great, for mind and conversation.

Kid friendly, no sexists, or racists.

Someone asexual, or Demi, preferably someone with very little interest in physical relation aspects. Someone respectful, sane, and analytical. 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month