Heidi
(  last login Aug 31, 2017     ad #109802 )





Location:
Portland, Oregon
Age:
35 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 3"  (160cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I work, play, create art, and am generally pretty happy.. I have a dry sense of humor. I work preprofessionally as an autism specialist. I am honest and well intentioned. Also: a mystic, dynamic, and a worthwhile challenge.

I recently relocated from Milwaukie to a new studio in the Alphabet District downtown.

I grew up in Illinois and went to a university in Connecticut. I have ties with my extended family, who live in many states here in the US. I am happy to be in Portland most of the time. I'm as happy my neighborhood café as I am hiking in Fairy Falls near the Gorge. I meditate almost every day.

I am secure with who I am and where I am going in life.. I have a firm sense of independence..

At the same time I want to create special moments in life and revel in the most mundane with my partner. I want to grow a mutually loyal relationship into something we couldn’t be more proud of together. Ultimately I want to share my dreams, joy, aspirations and family (in time) with a similar minded man.


Raising my 8 year old girl in a healthy way. Providing her opportunities for success and fun

I work as an autism specialist and editorial assistant. I'm starting grad school in January. I have great credit.

Hobbies- Art, camping, hiking, tennis, and softball
Taking my 6-month old cat outside
New hobby- Children's fiction writing


Indian food, raw food. Juicing. I am vegetarian/pescetarian and looking for that in the person I'm going to be hopefully close to.

Currently not registered on the site but will if I see someone who interests me


Music moves me, especially when shared with people I care about.

Seeking:

I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing and socializes easily.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys his down time but prefers to spend most of his time working. Education is important to me, but an established career in any field is more valuable. Is hopefully not living paycheck to paycheck. I do understand the struggle is real and am totally willing to work with it if everything else is right. 

Healthy. Mutual attraction. Communicative. Local. Between my age (34) and 40. 

If he practices meditation and yoga, even sometimes, that'd be a dream.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month