Tracy
(  last login Sep 4, 2017     ad #109798 )





Location:
Asbury Park, New Jersey
Age:
47 years old
Gender:
bi-female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Taurus (Apr 20 - May 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am an easy-going, carefree person who loves to laugh and hang out with wonderful family and friends. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, thus you will find me just about every day working out at the gym or engaging in outdoor activities, such as biking, while eating a healthy, vegetarian diet.  I do eat fish, seafood, and eggs, and (on occasion when having dinner at someone's house or socializing with friends/family over dinner on weekends) dairy cheese.  I do enjoy going to vegan restaurants very much but it's difficult getting my friends to try them with me (though they have and, for the most part, they enjoyed their food!).  I LOVE the summer.  It's my time to enjoy going to the beach and to amusement parks (especially to ride the rollercoasters),. I love participating or watching sports (football is my favorite!), watching movies, going out for dinner with friends and family, or just entertaining at home. I LOVE the holidays, too, especially Christmas. 

I am very easy to get along with. Many of my friends claim I am the life of a party and are grateful that I take on the role as social organizer for our get-togethers. I'm looking to meet someone who I can first become good friends with, before leading to a potential relationship. I should let it be known that I am also looking to keep things discreet, at least in the beginning.

I'm looking for someone who lives near the NJ Shore or Philadelphia has that same carefree attitude about life, has a great sense of humor, is fit, and chooses to live a healthy life (most of the time! Weekends are often my "cheat" days!!). Someone who also enjoys their free time and doesn't mind not spending every single second with me. Everyone always says that I look a lot younger than my age so don't let the number scare you...I still think and act like I'm 29! Maybe 30!!

I'm looking for people living in the southern NJ area (or around the Asbury Park, NJ area) as this is where I will eventually be moving to within the next 6 years. I don't mind the commute for now! I love the southern NJ area (they have the best beaches in the world! Wildwood Crest being the Best!!! And I LOVE spending time in Philadelphia!!

Seeking:

You are carefree person who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor. Someone who preferably lives near or close to the southern NJ shore area. Someone who cares about their health by staying fit and eating healthy. Nonsmokers only.  No children please!

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month