Nate
(  last login Sep 21, 2017     ad #109691 )





Location:
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age:
35 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Almost veg
Religion:
Christian / other
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Occasional
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Sign:
Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Associates
Income: $40,000 to $60,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I recently ended a long term relationship (7 years). I am looking to make some lifestyle changes. I haven't fully gone vegetarian, but am very interested in a plant based diet. I would like to meet someone who can introduce me to new foods and sort of coach me into this type of diet. 

I currently live with my mother, while I am helping clean out the house that I was raised in. So, yes it may sound bad, but I do live in my mom's basement. There are a few circumstances that led me to this point. I'll share these with you, if you're interested. 

Other than that, I am also cutting back on, and might  completely cut out drinking. The main reasons being that I want to live a healthier life style and get into better shape.

I don't drink much, and don't frown on those who do. My group of friends mostly all drink and smoke cigarettes. I'd like to meet new people who don't. However, I am not against meeting anyone who does either.

I work at a middle school as a paraprofessional during the school year, and I am a personal support staff during the summer.

So, I'm searching for someone to help me along this path, and possibly start a relationship.

Thanks for taking the time to read my brief bio. I hope to meet some great new people!

Seeking:

I'd like to meet someone who is either a new or an established vegetarian or on a plant based diet.

I think it would be easier if the person has been a vegetarian for a while, so that they know the diet well, and all of the supplements and other things that may go along with it.

I'm open to exploring this diet with someone who is new to it as well.

I am not too particular about race, age, or body type. I feel like I could get along with most anyone.

I don't think I would be too interested in anyone under the age of 23, or over the age of 45. I could be flexible.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month