Allan
(  last login Feb 11, 2018     ad #109574 )





Location:
Wexford, Pennsylvania
Age:
21 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Never
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Slim
Height:
6' 2"  (188cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Some college
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

Hello, I am Allan. I have been vegan for a little over two years now. Veganism is a big part of my life and would love to meet a girl who holds similar values! I am currently in college working on an art education degree. I hope to save up money after school to live at least part time in Thailand (they seem to have the best cheap fruit there, and the location is to die for). I am active and love to run, bike, hike and go for long walks every night. I am easy going, funny, and a pretty good cook. I hope to build a shipping container house one day and have a big garden. I am into meditation and currently getting into yoga. I work in an art museum, and love to go out and dance anywhere I can on the weekends. I am six foot two, I have short blonde hair and blue eyes. Love to learn and read, hope to write a book soon. I love going to garage sales and looking around thrift stores. I have been camping in all 50 states except Hawaii and Alaska. I love to be outdoors and go on adventures; I have been to many national parks! If you would like to know anything else, please message me! 

Hope to hear from you soon! Laughing

Seeking:

The girl I am seeking is vegan, knows silence is not always a bad thing, and will smile and laugh with me even though I am a bit of a goof. I hope my match is in decent shape and enjoys being active. I also am looking for a girl who is confident and loves herself as much as she loves others. I hope she has a strong relationship with her family and enjoys meeting new people as much as myself. If you like to people watch and go camping or explore nature, that is a plus. A silly and light hearted, goes with the flow kinda girl. I feel like you are anything close to this, please shoot me a message. I would love to talk!




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month