Gary
(  last login Feb 6, 2018     ad #109524 )





Location:
Latrobs, Pennsylvania
Age:
34 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

The best way to describe me is...

 

"A liberal, geek, vegan, feminist, environmentalist choosing to live childfree; a fighter for the voiceless."

 

I'm a big animal lover and have been my entire life. I would consider myself a highly sensitive person with ADHD and OCD characteristics. ?? 


I'm vegan for ethical reasons but I love the health benefits too. Prior to going vegan about seven years ago I was vegetarian since the age of 14. 


I absolutely love comedies, live performances, all living creatures, fighting for minorities and the disadvantaged individuals human and nonhuman alike. I enjoy traveling and would love to see the world someday. Family is important to me. I'm just as happy sitting in binge watching Netflix or outside biking. I'm more of a city person than country person. I've volunteered extensively with PETA as a community campaign coordinator and also completed a stint in the LA office as a social media/marketing intern.

 

I want to live a life that changes the world. Even if that change is relatively small. I believe education is key to advancing our society and I'm a life long learner. Currently, back at university studying communications and psychology. I plan on applying to graduate school after completing my undergraduate degree. If you believe in education and have a passion to create change in the world; let's chat over coffee or tea, perhaps?

 

My adaptation skills are pretty top-notch. In a professional setting I enjoy being the leader not a follower. I feel the best being in charge of a situation but don't enjoy being in control all the time. I like balance in my personal life and even enjoy relinquishing control to my partner at times. 

 

I believe things that are important in a relationship is being open with one another, supporting each other in life's endeavors, communication, being nonconfrontational and nonjudgmental, understanding, and caring. 

 

My pet peeves...

- vague generalization

- self-centered

- self-involved 

- closed minded

- unwillingness to look inside oneself in order to improve their life. 

- people who get upset over everything

- people who do not have patience 

- who disregards others feelings 

- selfishness

Seeking:

Seeking someone who can be silly and have fun but knows when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who can be my partner in crime, who enjoys having intellectual conversations and who can get me out of my introvert shell. A person that can exercise patience, who is creative, goes against the status quo, loves learning, but most of all kind and sweet. Someone always up for spontaneous adventures and loves trying new things. An individual I can see myself growing old with.   

 

Bonus points for...

- quirky

- a science nerd

- adventureous in the bedroom

- enjoys playing video games ever now and then

- loves traveling

- volunteers

- has a plan to change the world



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month