Andrew
(  last login Apr 18, 2021     ad #109504 )





Location:
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Age:
36 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Catholic
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 10"  (178cm)
Sign:
Not important
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Someday
Education:
Some college
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: No
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage
   

My description:

A little about me:

 

Grew up in St. Louis Missouri. (Huge cardinals and blues fan if you couldn't tell from my pictures so major bonus points if you are too). Joined the navy out of high school.  Excelled in the nuclear program while living in Charleston, San Diego and Portsmouth NH. Visited all kinds of cool places (Singapore, Tokyo, Guam, Peru and the North Pole) which gave me a small taste of international travel making me want more!  Moved here 3 years ago to take a great job at the largest nuclear power plant in the US and have been enjoying the great weather ever since. 

 

Some of my main interested include outdoorsy activities such as mountain biking and hiking (looking to make a trip to beautiful Sedona soon), playing hockey, watching my beloved St. Louis Cardinals and Blues with fellow STLers in a fan group I started, fitness/working out (had a blast running the hot chocolate 15k and am signed up for the Vegas Rock n Roll half martathon) golf, going to comedy shows and concerts ( classic rock: eagles, foriegner etc), live music in general, and watching the occasional tv show (sitcoms mostly HIMYM, Seinfeld and friends are a few favs). Definitely more into bars with live music than clubs. 

 

A healthy lifestyle is very important to me.  Ive started a plant based diet recently (Whole Foods plant based diet which is technically vegan but I'm not a fan of that word since I only do it for the nutrition benefits) it's been fantastic so far!  Definitely don't expect you to do the same as it's a significant lifestyle change. 

 

Current goals in no particular order: half marathon then eventually full marathon, mountain bike in whistler BC, Grand Canyon rim to rim and as many classic rock concerts as possible. 

 

 

Seeking:

Things I'm looking for in a date:  someone who is independent and has their life together who likes to stay active and shares some of my common interests.  If you fit this I'd love to hear from you!



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2022 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month