Apota
(  last login Jul 31, 2017     ad #109330 )





Location:
Agoura Hills, California
Age:
55 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegetarian
Religion:
Agnostic / not religious
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"  (165cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
Not sure
Education:
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

First, let me thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I live in a small town about 35 miles north of Los Angeles. I'm shy at first until I get to know someone, and then I'm a lot more outgoing. I'm honest, affectionate, loving, and caring. I'm a fun guy that is interested in learning more, and trying new things.

My Interests: Computers, dining, traveling, the beach at night, camping, board games, video games, poker, zombies, Star Trek, science fiction, Las Vegas, horror movies, hiking, camping, meeting new people, and making new friends.

I love traveling but I don't do it as often as I would like. I've been to South Africa, England, Spain, Italy, France, and Mexico. 

Once you get to know me, I know you'll like me. Just remember that you shouldn't fall in love with the idea of being in love, love a person for who they are cuz looks just fade away within time. True love is not about finding the perfect person. It is about loving the imperfect person perfectly. ;) 

I hope to hear from you soon. 

Seeking:

I'm young at heart and I don't think I'll ever grow up, so age isn't important to me. If you like one or more of the same things that I like then I'd like to hear from you and get to know you better. 

I'm looking to make new friends or possibly more if things click good.

I want a loving, caring, and meaningful relationship. I'm not very picky in what I'm looking for in a woman. Looks aren't at the top of my list. I'm looking more for someone that is honest and I can trust. Someone that can be a best friend as well as a lover. Someone that cares about themselves and me. Someone I can laugh with and enjoy life with. Someone I can cuddle with and hold in my arms.




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month