PJ
(  last login Apr 5, 2019     ad #109041 )





Location:
Maui, Hawaii
Age:
56 years old
Gender:
female
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
Atheist
Alcohol:
Socially
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
5' 11"  (180cm)
Sign:
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Education:
Bachelors
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

It's about leaving this place a better place... Helping those in need... I'm a tree hugger. Animal hugger...  I love animals and the wilderness. I like to DIY, garden, recycle.... I love to cook and try new things. I work in recycling, but still study nutrition, and love photography, and just learning new things. I grew up as a dog person... became a wolf person.... In Hawaii its cats that need help... 
My clothes come from the resale shop yet I love a good red wine... I like the idea of growing most of my food but I dont like weeding all by myself... : )   I also really enjoy hiking and kayaking, snorkeling, and once in awhile, go to a really good show or get together with friends... I like solitude, not big parties. I love small dinner parties... giving them and going to them... I'm a blood donor. If I'm visiting the city then a visit to science museums and art galleries are good, but I could never live in a city...Music I like John Denver, yes, john Denver! Simon and Garfunkle, Josh Grobin, Pavarotti, Rampal, Enya, Loreena McKennit, NPR talk radio, science friday, Moth RH,  all kinds of art....  I don't believe in diamonds but I love to hunt for rocks.... I'm trying to live as sustainably or with leaving as small a footprint as possible, and hope to find someone who wants to too. I'm on Maui right now, in the jungle, but I love the wilderness, places like Alaska. I lived there 15 years, as a kayak guide/naturalist/charter boat operator....I think living in or traveling to the wilderness for part of the year and living on Maui part of the year would be perfect. Perhaps a vegan B n B on Maui and a huge garden. Im drawn towards glaciers and wilderness... and piles of rocks ... Laughing

Seeking:

I'm looking for someone with the same ideals. Who walks the talk... Loves all animals and the wilderness. Doesnt mind yard work... Live off grid. Likes learning, reading... Questions authority.... Is grounded. And has a sense of humor! 

 




vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month