CHARLES
(last login date is private     ad #10892 )





Location:
Maunaloa, HI, Hawaii
Age:
70 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Veggie/vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Muscular
Height:
5' 6"  (168cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Not home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Education:
PhD/Post Doc
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I am a young retired Firefighter,Pro-pilot(PHD,ATP, CFIIM), ex VN medic and Geographer (BSc with 4 minors,Math,Bus.& Mgmt & Hydraulic Engineer.).I also teach flying (PHD-ATP-level). I workout or run near-daily.I live in Hawaii & have for 9 yrs. With me, you will smile and laugh often. A very caring, compassionate, passionate, communication kind of guy.I am a very positive person thereby a logical, conservative, like the Chinese. Charles awaits further direction from you, he he Now I have four (4) grand-baby girls, yessss girls good, love those girls. A real Renaissance man..................... I have been a veggie since July 1975,near vegan since 1985, soooo there ya go girl. Great love of China as I have been 14 times and ready for more, please join me Inour self derected exploaration of thisgreatword. 'HNote where I live, Hawaii, Molokai but travel alot and return to family in CA. If all goes good, FWB, deal? My 3 oldest grand baby girls are ver fluent in Spanish, me Chinese only well English is my native tongue...

Plus everything works better than new, he he. Charles

 

Seeking:

I would like a smart,short,cute, passionate,compassionate, sensitive, slim, loving,& caring traveler (but who would not?)She might be retired young as I or just able to do so. One that may like to move to Hawaii with me or me with you & let me build her a home of her description with two of my caveats,or stay in yourhome.Aworkout room & attached hanger,an organic garden would rate high also. An attractive lady who takes good care of herself (clean, exercises & healthy)and allows me to care for her as bodyguard/lover(Stanford med school for a year). Intelligence, loving,slimness receives extra points.Charles over&out. I AM REALLY A GOOD GUY, very reachable,communicative and want a good girl


 

 

 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month