(  last login Nov 3, 2018     ad #108802 )

phoenix, Arizona
65 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
Sometimes home
Want Kids:
Probably not
Income: $100,000 to $150,000
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I love exercise (hiking, mountain biking, football, basketball, skateboarding, skiing). Music is very important to me, and I really enjoy going to concerts (rock, classical, folk, alternative, blues). Discussing philosophy and just chatting with people are two of my favorite activities. I appreciate meeting new people and just having fun with others, it means a lot to me to see others experiencing life. Charity is important to me especially when I can be involved with helping domestic violence survivors, seniors, and children with serious diseases. Love playing with my dog “Crunch.” Visiting art museums, going to movies, reading, yoga, going out to eat, dancing (two left feet), open to most anything. New adventures are the best. Love to joke around and be silly! I am crazy about dogs, have always had lots of dogs! Who I Am: A bit of a conundrum I would say. A risk taker, someone with tons of energy, a positive person, an old soul (I do believe in reincarnation). A very liberal and progressive person who is still learning and growing. I am a vegetarian, and that is important to me because of my respect for all animals. Raised as a Methodist, I started questioning at age eleven, told my parents I was leaving the church. I am agnostic but have recently become involved in Buddhism. Writing and film making are passions for me as well as my livelihood. I am a person who has many faults but wants to keep evolving and improving. A least I certainly hope I am, because communication, love, and respect are in my opinion what it is all about. And being a good listener is vital. I think others might say that Gary (speaking in third person now) is honest, respectful, caring, unpredictable, and fun. In short, I am kind of bonkers (well, really bonkers actually) and would like to meet someone who is bonkers too!


A soul mate, a person to share with, a partner. Looking for someone who laughs and likes to joke around and be crazy and irreverent. Someone who is very honest and sincere. Someone who is spontaneous and willing to take chances. Adventurous. Loving. A vegetarian. Liberal. Athletic. A person who enjoys listening to and making music (even if they aren´t that great at it, that is ok.. I play guitar but am pretty terrible). An animal lover, all kinds of animals, especially dogs. A person who communicates and can talk for hours about any number of topics. Someone who is open-minded and spiritual, likes to travel, loves the ocean and the mountains (both desert and forest), and anything outdoors. If you really like movies and discussing them afterward that is great (I like movies that make you think). Most of all an individual who is an individual!...willing to challenge, think, play and help the world in some way.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month