(  last login Apr 24, 2017     ad #108550 )

Anchorage, Alaska
30 years old
Caucasian / White
Body type:
5' 7"  (170cm)
Aquarius (Jan 21 - Feb 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
No (more) children
Some college
Income: $25,000 to $40,000
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner

My description:


My name is Suzanne. I'm a 28 year old receptionist at a busy salon 3 days a Week, and take online classes on days off.

In my spare time I watch YouTube/Netflix, write, cook, listen to music and read.

Been a Vegan for almost 2 years now (best decision I've ever made) and I eat high carb low fat, mostly starch solution-y. LOVE this way of eating. 

My hobbies are traveling, blogging, hiking, photography, karaoke, coffee (that's a hobby, right?), yoga, movies, designing T-shirts, and riding my bike. I like dancing too, but rarely get a chance to really do it. I'm not a terribly serious person, and love to joke around and laugh. 

My favorite movie is Children of men. I think I have a fav for every genre though...way too hard to pick only one. For music, I love electronic/techno, 80's (Madonna, duh), and a variety of other random tunes. I don't listen to radio. Not a fan of most newer music.

I guess you could say I'm closist to Buddhism in my belief system. I just want to be chill, enjoy my life and try to stay in a positive state of mind. Good vibes, basically! Let the universe do it's thing and enjoy the ride. I also don't shave, because that sucks and it's bad for your skin.


Thanks for reading,





Hard to say what I want in another person, but I'll try...

Ideally he'd be Funny, open minded, thoughtful, affectionate, fun, caring, and loyal. NO VIDEO GAMES!  If you're a gamer, don't bother; that shit ruined my last relationship.

Not interested in a meat eater. Sorry, I can't do meat breath. If you're vegetarian that's alright I suppose, but Vegan would be fantastic! 

Well groomed/hygenic, intelligent, tidy, confident, nature lover, respectful, positive attitude, supportive, slow to anger/cool/calm/goes with the flow, passionate, charming, loves animals, is social and extroverted enough to pull me out of my shell and go explore and have fun. Down to earth, is a realist, is ambitious but not a workaholic.

Doesn't have or want kids. The world is overpopulated enough.

Can look me in the eyes when talking to me, is passionate, loves to travel, doesn't expect me to change or be your maid or Caretaker. 

Not embarrassed or shy about bodily functions like periods, and the female body (I'm very open about what's going on with my body, haha). 

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month