(  last login Apr 13, 2017     ad #108475 )

Highfields, Australia
43 years old
Caucasian / White
Christian / other
Body type:
Few extra lbs
5' 4"  (163cm)
Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Some college
Income: undisclosed
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

I am a mum, business owner, animal activist. homeschooler and hopeless romantic. I guess you could say I am a tree-hugger/environmentalist (into recycling, composting, no plastics etc) who is working towards buying an acreage property in the near future that is off grid (solar, tanks, self-sufficient) to grow my own produce and have other farm animals to go with our current cats, chickens and bees :) 

Much of my life is spent with my children, from homeschooling to doing the normal fun family activities. 

Note: I have no faith in online dating based on previous communications, people who misrepresent themselves on here or who simply cannot seem to read my profile. That said, I don't think a woman or man was meant to walk this world alone so I'm sticking with this online dating thing for now :)


A man who is genuine, family-oriented and romantic. Someone who will be as accepting of my children as I will be of yours if you have any :) Intelligence is sexy and I love conversing on 1000+ different topics. I want a man who shares in my passion for living a more simple, environmentally-friendly, self-sufficient life. 

If we have an initial connection online, lets catch up for a coffee and see if we have chemistry in person :) 

I am looking for someone to spend time with who has similar values and interests as myself. Someone who wants to take things slow and see where they may lead :) 

I'm not into game playing, I am very upfront and honest and seek the same in anyone I converse with/meet. 

*** PLEASE NOTE *** 

At this age, lets be honest, we have things we will and won't compromise on - here are mine... 

* No piercings or tattoos (fine on others just not on a perspective partner) 
* Needs to be a non-smoker (or trying to quit) 
* Have at minimum a belief in God also 
* Married men please do not contact me (including if you are separated as that is still married!) 
* Not interested in casual sex or one-night stands 
* I have put up photos so please ensure the same (it's not me being superficial, it's natural to what to know what someone you are communicating with looks like) 
* I would like to communicate with men who are local (or reasonably local) as I would prefer to meet if we click as opposed to chatting online for months on end. 

Thanks for viewing my profile. If we don't end up communicating I wish you the best of luck finding what you are looking for on this site! Take care :)

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month