(  last login Mar 26, 2017     ad #108295 )

toronto, Ontario, Canada
45 years old
Body type:
5' 9"  (175cm)
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (divorced)
Have Kids:
At home
Want Kids:
Yours are fine
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Unlikely
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:

******I am In the Toronto area. Have 2 children.

i am of mixed heritage- European and Mexican mix and i am well read, love to travel and explore new places, see new things, learn about other ways of being. i am looking for a true friend, someone loyal and giving and a good listener.

things you should know:

i believe one person can make a difference
i believe the more you read the more you know, the more knowledge you have is what gives you power, power to make well informed choices

i believe in treating all people regardless of race, religion, skin colour, sexual orientation, creed, age, gender etc with respect and equality- of course i expect that in return

quotes i like:
"the best things in life aren't things"
"never get so busy making a living that you forget to make

i am young at heart
human interaction and compassion are important to me
thinking outside the box
being real and keeping it real

non materialistic but want to live comfortably
vegetarian and organic foods, local foods, ethnic foods

children and being a wonderful parent
animals and nature and making sure to live in harmony with all living things,being mindful

being able to communicate in an effective way with your partner, your children, your family, people in general is very important
i am emotionally intelligent and not afraid of the "heavy stuff" - everyone has a past, we all have experiences- all these "not looking for someone with baggage" comments, well..., really? we all have baggage and this has shaped who we are today, it has affected us and influenced us. It is how we deal with the baggage that is important.

i am open minded, certainly progressive, interested in depth and substance

i enjoy gardening, creating things, learning new things- i am tactile, kinesthetic, visual, sensitive
all kinds of music but not mainstream rap, acid rock, heavy metal


YOU should have interests, passions, pursuits, goals,conviction
you are emotionally open and available, able to comfort and be a critical thinker
you are well read, you enjoy outdoors, you have strong family connections and good group of friends, you are not expecting perfection, you are emotionally in tune and open

you are interested in meeting to see if we have a connection and if we both agree then moving forward to spend time with each other, get to know each other
gradually, over time
let's see if we have a connection face to face, sooner rather than later



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month