TolucaVegan
(  last login Jun 3, 2017     ad #108269 )





Location:
Toluca Lake, California
Age:
64 years old
Gender:
male
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Diet:
Vegan
Religion:
spiritual
Alcohol:
Infrequently
Smokes:
Never
Body type:
Athletic/Fit
Height:
6' 1"  (185cm)
Sign:
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
Marital status:
Single (widowed)
Have Kids:
None
Want Kids:
undisclosed
Education:
Ask me
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Possible
Relationship: Casual dates OR serious relationship/marriage OR activity partner
   

My description:

I live with four of the best roommates anyone could ever have! Two of them, though, are a little bit lazy and sleep all day. But, then again, they are also ready on a moments notice if I want to go for a walk or a run. Another of my "roommates" has a unique way of putting his unusual talents in perspective by sometimes saying "I can talk, can you fly?" Reminding us that when he goes air-born, we remain firmly attached to mother earth. And then there's our "roommate" who often enjoys taking a snooze underwater for a few hours with his built in scuba gear and air tanks. You see, the "roommates" I have with me are two dogs, a parrot and a turtle. Truly amazing creations each with their own unique personality. As far as myself, well I guess you might call me a night "owl". I feel most awake when the rest of the world is sleeping. I'm very active and I work out every day. Weight lifting, running, hiking, swimming and martial arts. And, soon I plan to add cycling to the mix with the goal this year to complete my newest challenge, a triathlon. Music is also a passion of mine and I really enjoy playing the keyboard. I love to travel and see new and exciting destinations. I'm on a never ending quest to discover more about life. My studies have included several modalities that utilize the body's energy meridians, chakras and sub conscious. In the past, I've had some profound spiritual experiences which have any many ways shaped the way I look at life.  I've been self-employed for the past 25 years.  This has afforded me the opportunity to not only express my creativity, but also the freedom to pursue my other interests. I'm in my sixties.  And I have come to realize that the stigma attached to age is no longer relevant, as it once was.  When I was growing up and through my earlier years, I looked at people in their sixties as very old.  And yet, now here I am, doing things that some thirty somethings have a difficult time keeping up with. 

Seeking:

I would like to meet a good friend and see where it leads.  If it becomes a lifelong relationship, I feel it's important to have that foundation of friendship for it to grow into true love   I'm not really into organized religions but I do feel very strongly about the spiritual and believe that you should always treat people the way you would like to be treated.  It would be nice to meet a woman with a great sense of humor as well as compassion and sensitivity for people, animals and all life. 



vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month