(last login date is private     ad #108021 )

Santa Clara, California
58 years old
Agnostic / not religious
Body type:
5' 8"  (173cm)
Pisces (Feb 19- Mar 20)
Marital status:
Single (never married)
Have Kids:
Want Kids:
I want (more) children
Income: tell you later
Relocation: Yes
Relationship: Serious relationship/marriage

My description:


I'm passionate about the outdoors, nature, cooking and baking, music festivals, live theater, going for long walks, hiking, animals, and going on drives and journeys near and far. You can say I'm just passionate about life.

I spend my leisure time going on walks, hikes, reading, learning and growing professionally and personally, spending time in nature (I LOVE the outdoors), spending time with friends and family, going to movies or plays / live theatre, going to outdoor concerts and music festivals, going on drives (day trips, weekend trips, even if its just to San Francisco for a cup of coffee or a walk along the Embarcadero, and back home), and baking something. If I am close to the mountains, trees, animals and creatures in nature, a stream or a brook, lake or the ocean, my body, mind and soul are in a state of joy and bliss :)!

I am playful, smile/laugh easily, and can be serious when required. Am communicative and like engaging conversations. Love to bake / cook. I am vegetarian, but you don't have to be. I am affectionate, and like holding hands & hugs. Am adventurous, dependable, courageous, loyal, and considered to be kind and generous. I am learning and like speaking Spanish. My professional profile is on linkedin - Sanjay Thacker. I am open to relocating. I am Canadian. And, I took road trips of 5000 miles last Summer and Fall to Oregon, Utah, and Northern California. Love to travel :).

I'm looking for a kind, compassionate, thoughtful, communicative person with a sense of giving (volunteering within the community) and humor. Also, I'm interested in having my own biological children (at least 1, or more, depending on what we decide mutually) with the love of my life, and buy a house in which we'll build a home full of warmth, love, respect, and support and nurturing for each other and our kids. I'm looking for a long term / forever relationship and marriage, and am not interested in casual dating. I'm financially prudent, while continuing to enjoy many activities and pursuing my interests and passions, and hope my partner will be too so that we may together build a home, life, and future that is secure for us and our kids while creating memories as a couple and a family.

I look forward to finding and connecting with you soon enough, so that we may begin our journey together to a wonderful and memorable life.

vegan organic dark chocolate
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month